HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: YayOrNayNicole

Full Review: Check Out A Bunch Of Brushes In The Wet Brush Line With Me.

55 ratings | 2030 views
It's the best detangling brush & works for thick, curly and straight hair plus is great if you have a sensitive scalp. Wet Brush, how do I love thee? MORE INFO BELOW: ****************************************************************** Connect with me on social media! Instagram: @yayornaynicole Twitter: @yayornaynicole Periscope: @yayornaynicole & @yaynicole (some weird thing at Periscope has me using two names) ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++­+++++++ ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++­+++++++ Don't forget to get the free What's Up in Makeup app for Apple and Android phones and check out the What's Up in Makeup website: http://www.whatsupinmakeup.com. We beautyaholics have lots of fun there! ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++­+++++++ Recent Videos: Nordstrom Winter Beauty Event Gift With Purchase https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XubwYwXlMpQ Beauty Products I've Used & Tested: How Many Can I Review in 4 Minutes? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rbfC43Ksp5I Too Faced All You Need is Love & Makeup Product Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DIa4Wrk-Myg ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++­+++++++ My discount codes and referral links (I get credit or points if you sign up) in case you are interested (only companies I like BTW): HelloFresh meals. For $40 off your 1st box, use code BZCC54 or use this link: http://www.hellofresh.com/?c=BZCC54 $10 off of your first Rachel Zoe Box Of Style: http://fbuy.me/cSZ3D Little Lace Box: http://littlelacebox.com?rfsn=86672.6505 FabFitFun: Get $10 off of your first box using this link: http://xo.fff.me/cybJy. GlossyBox: http://www.glossybox.com/referal?CI=MTU2ODE1 Boxycharm: http://bit.ly/1N9tqRN HauteLook: http://www.hautelook.com/invite/NSanchez184 #TheWetBrush #Haircare #Ulta
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (32)
Stephanie Taylor (1 year ago)
I love my quick dry one. I even bought my 10 month old one of the mini ones, cause her hair is at least 4 inches long already. It only takes a few seconds to brush her hair with that thing, which is great cause that's how long she'll sit still!
YayOrNayNicole (1 year ago)
I use these brushes every day. More than my expensive boar bristle one. How cute that she already has such long hair. My daughter was practically bald until she was two LOL! :)
pepe lei (1 year ago)
I have a sugar skull one, anyone else?
YayOrNayNicole (1 year ago)
Mine are all plain. How fun that they did a sugar skull design!
Meg C (2 years ago)
I finally got one of these (vented) and love it. I'm kinda annoyed I didn't get one sooner, especially with my hair in its current state. I naturally have very dense/thick, very stubborn/resistant curly hair (mixed chick's hair) that tangles very easy, often in righteous knots if I'm not careful. It's also various grades of curl, which didn't help either. At the moment, it's also 2/3 straight from Japanese Straightening (overdue to get it done) , which is tricky when it comes to finding the right tools for the Jekyll and Hyde state. This sucker works great for it, wet or dry, and way better than the Moroccan oil brush (tangle teezer-y). I love the mini massage you get from it, too. Wish I had this years ago.
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
Hi Meg, That one is my total go to brush. I am so glad that it is working so well for you. Sounds like you have a lot to deal with. Hope you had a great weekend!
Macy West (2 years ago)
I love my Wet Brush! I totally agree, its the perfect brush to brush out curls with. I'll have to try the paddle style. My hair is so thick!
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
+Macy West With thicker hair you'd love the paddle brush. My daughter stole it from me right away for her thick hair. :)
Mega Mayra (2 years ago)
Hi Nicole, I bought one brush and it's my favorite, 💗💕👍🏼 It was nice meeting you on GB🤗
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
+Mayra Carrey Hi Mayra, They are so great! It was so nice meeting you my line-buddy :). I look forward to checking out your channel. We just got back to the hotel from dinner and walking around. Yawn. Have a nice evening.
Palladio 1500 (2 years ago)
My fav Wet Brush is the "shine" version that combines the thin flexible bristles with the boars hair bristles. It really does make your hair shine!
Smurfett Smurf (2 years ago)
Thx Nicole really affordable!
christinelee314 (2 years ago)
new sub from ipsy ios community! LOVE these brushes. My holy grail
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
+christinelee314 Hi Christine! They are the bomb aren't they?!? Thanks for coming over. Going to check your channel out now. Hope to see you at GB!
April McMullen-Eldert (2 years ago)
Such perfect timing. I was just thinks of trying this brand. Thanks so much!
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
+April McMullen-Eldert Hi April, we are on the same wavelength LOL! Hope you like it. I keep buying more of those brushes because the family keeps stealing them. Thanks for watching!!!
Susana Garcia Cantu (2 years ago)
Hi Nicole! I haven't commented for a while, just because I'm going through some stuff at the moment..... I as usual love your videos and it is soooo nice to see your always smiling face! I hope Danielle is doing great! Hugs!
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
+Susana Garcia Cantu Hi Susana, I was wondering where you were and if everything was OK. I hope everything is going better for you soon!!! Saying a little prayer and sending good vibes your way. Danielle is doing pretty well but she is currently on a heart monitor for two weeks because her heart rate is so high and they cannot figure out why. Other than that she is doing great, having fun with friends in her down time. survived finals and is almost caught up on school week. I think about two more weeks and then she will be back to just working on new stuff and school. The math is taking forever! Hope you had a nice weekend!!!
Glam Mom (2 years ago)
Girl I love my wet brush!!! What they have different styles... Why haven't I seen these??? thank you so much for sharing I will be on the hunt! xoxo Rochelle
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
+Glam Moms Hi Rochelle, They also have a paddle brush. I just realized I forgot that one. I saw a purse mini too. Hmm, I may have to do a part two to this LOL. All the retailers seem to carry different versions. Hope you had a wonderful weekend!! <3 Nicole
Imar5d (2 years ago)
Thanks for a great video! I'm going to look for the brush for thicker hair. It looks amazing!
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
+Imar5d I am so glad you enjoyed the video! Let me know if you like the brush :). I am so glad that my daughter got home with mine!
dvoted4life (2 years ago)
have never used this great review xx
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
+dvoted4life Thanks so very much! xoxoxo
BEauTyHaul 411 (2 years ago)
that brush works great to detangle my long curly hair!
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
+BEauTyHaul 411 Hi! I hope you had a great weekend. I think these are the best. Seriously what I always reach for. Have a wonderful week!
bifflovely (2 years ago)
I have a very sensitive head and I swear by these brushes
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
+bifflovely I love that they don't rip on my hair. Thank you so much for watching!
Susan W (2 years ago)
I have been using a tangle teezer since they came out and I wonder if this is better than that, I do have very long and thick hair, I swear where was this stuff when I was a kid and my mom was brushing my hair out! I hope you are having a great evening! Love and Hugs! XOXO
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
+Susan W BeautyHaul411 said she loves it for her long curly hair so I'd guess you'd like it. I think your hair is thicker than Dani's but she love that bigger black one too. I wish I'd had this earlier in life too!!! We had a nice weekend. I'm just catching up on bills now. Have a great week!
LeeAnn S (2 years ago)
My hairdresser uses one of these at the salon. Hers is smaller than your purple brush, but it works good!  I've not purchased one yet.  I still use a large tooth comb for wet hair.
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
+LeeAnn S Good to know that a hair stylist is using it! The large tooth combs always felt like they were pulling so much on my hair so I quite using them but my hair is super hard to get through wet. Have a super week!!!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.