HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: YayOrNayNicole

Sun Basket Meal Kit Unboxing | Review & Cooking 3 Dinners

63 ratings | 2992 views
I love to cook and was excited to try out Sunbasket meal kits. Use my affiliate link to save $35 on your first delivery: http://bit.ly/sunbasket-yayornaynicole. Did you know that Sun Basket offers Paleo, Lean & Clean, Gluten-Free, Vegan, Vegetarian, Pescatarian, Mediterranean, and Diabetes-Friendly, Quick& Easy and Chef's Choice options? You can mix and match recipes across the full menu regardless of your meal plan so you have tons of options! Per Sun Basket,: Meal kits include fresh, seasonal produce from the country's best farms. 99% organic, 100% non-GMO and they use responsibly sourced meats & seafood antibiotic and hormone free meats and wild-caught, sustainably sourced seafood from ranchers and fishermen we trust. ►CHAT WITH ME on Instagram, Twitter, Snapchat, Periscope & Facebook: @YayOrNayNicole and find me on Facebook at: http://on.fb.me/1KtrX8l ►Hi, I'm Nicole, thanks for watching my video! Make sure to check out my other videos where you'll find my best skincare and makeup tips, subscription box reviews, cooking videos and more. ►My discount codes and affiliate links: eBates: get a $10 credit after your first purchase: http://bit.ly/2fuRJp4 Hello Fresh meals: For $40 off your 1st box, use code S2L9EV or this link: www.hellofresh.com/raf-helloshare/?c=S2L9EV $10 off of your first The Zoe Report Box Of Style: http://fbuy.me/cSZ3D FabFitFun: Get $10 off of your first box using this link: http://xo.fff.me/ic1uo Boxycharm: http://bit.ly/1N9tqRN HauteLook:https://www.hautelook.com/invite/NSanchez184 I use affiliate links which means that I earn a small commission when you purchase through them. If you would like to support me, thank you so much. If you are uncomfortable doing so, simply search the product names that you are interested in purchasing in Google to locate where to purchase them. I hope you are enjoying my videos! :) ****************************************************************** FTC: This video is not sponsored. #yayornaynicole #Over50 #Livinat50 #easydinner #healthydinner #sunbasket #whatsfordinner
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (25)
Hope Gratzer (28 days ago)
Great video! I’d love to see you try the vegan one!
YayOrNayNicole (28 days ago)
Hope Gratzer Thank you so much Hope! That is definitely one I would like to try. It’s pretty amazing how delicious vegan food can be. My son was vegan for a couple of years. Thank you so much for watching. 🥘 😊
Christian (29 days ago)
Great video, you’re one of the best YouTube hosts I’ve watched in a while! No stupid jokes, etc...!! 😀 BTW what is the brand/model of the pan/skillet you used? With the white (enamel? non-stick ?) surface.
YayOrNayNicole (29 days ago)
Hi Christian, thank you for the wonderful complement! You made my day. 😊 That is a Green Pan. I picked it up at Costco a couple of years ago. It was a two-pack which included the one I use in the video plus a smaller version of it. I just took a look online and I do not see that Costco sells it anymore. Green Pan has a bunch of different sauté pans on their website and it looks like Macy’s sells them too. Thank you so much for watching! 😃🥘🍴
Tasha Roberts (2 months ago)
Can you get more then 3 meals can you get like a week meals ?
Tasha Roberts (2 months ago)
+YayOrNayNicole that's amazing going to sign up how much does it run for the four meals four people ?
YayOrNayNicole (2 months ago)
Hi Tasha, You can get up to four recipes for four peopele a week although you could always get two boxes and pick different items for each box. Thanks for watching!
Shameka Moon Jr (2 months ago)
Can you make Sun Baskets in the Instant Pot?
YayOrNayNicole (2 months ago)
I'm not sure. I have never tried that. I have not used an Instant Pot before. Thanks for watching! :)
Faffilouwho Productions (2 months ago)
Omg. Please don’t use a metal whisk on an enamel pan.
Jenice Pye (2 months ago)
What was the name of the sauce you put on top of the steak?
Sun Basket Foods!  Worst liberal company in San Fran sicko!  I wouldn't spend a dime with this company!
Patriot Jefferson (2 months ago)
Χλωμό αναβάτης thanks for the warning. Communists are destroying America. Democrat, liberal, socialist... *they're ALL COMMUNISTS!*
Christian Diaz (3 months ago)
You have an unreadable name. You have no opinion
First Last (3 months ago)
Hello Nicole, they showed in their website as 3 recipes for 2 people, is that only for one day meal or for the whole week? Thanks!
First Last (3 months ago)
YayOrNayNicole thank you!
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Hi! That would be a total of six meals total. In example, chicken dish for two people, beef dish for two people and a fish dish for two people. You'd have 3 nights of dinner for two people. Hope that helps! :)
Stephanie Lynn (6 months ago)
These meals look fantastic. So happy to see they aren’t weighed down with a bunch of starches. I think I missed this - which meal plan did you choose?
Cristinre Fowler (7 months ago)
i have missed you!!! love your cooking videos so much!!
YayOrNayNicole (7 months ago)
Thanks so much Cristinre! I know it has been a while but I plan to do more. xoxoxo - Nicole
Susan W (7 months ago)
I had never heard of this one, I would think for a Ketogenic diet you could do a modified Mediterranean option, ok I think everything looks good and good sizes too, am I the only one that loves the little containers and bottles things come in kits like these,lol, like buying mini lipsticks,lol! XOXO
mickey M (25 days ago)
Susan W was I saw that they have a low carb meal plan one now
Mandy AmericanWoman (2 months ago)
or those tiny bottles of vodka. lol
YayOrNayNicole (7 months ago)
Hi Susan, I've never done Keto but Grant did. Have you tried it? I LOVE those little containers. Why is mini everything so darn cute. Hugs! -Nicole
Woodland and Whisk (7 months ago)
These all look delicious- especially the first recipe (I adore leeks and fennel!) So glad you are doing more cooking videos! ~Diana

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.