HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: YayOrNayNicole

Beautylish Lucky Bag 2016 Unboxing & Product Review - I've Been Using All Of The Products

96 ratings | 3132 views
Let's see what I got in my 2016 Beautylish Lucky Bag plus an in-depth review of each product. **MORE INFO BELOW*** ****************************************************************** Connect with me on Instagram, Twitter, Snapchat, Periscope & Facebook: @YayOrNayNicole and find me on Facebook at: http://on.fb.me/1KtrX8l ****************************************************************** Hi, I'm Nicole, thanks for watching my video! Make sure to check out my other videos where you'll find my best skincare and makeup tips, subscription box reviews, cooking videos and more. ****************************************************************** My discount codes and referral links: eBates: get a $10 credit after your first purchase: http://bit.ly/2fuRJp4 Hello Fresh meals: For $40 off your 1st box, use code S2L9EV or this link: www.hellofresh.com/raf-helloshare/?c=S2L9EV $10 off of your first The Zoe Report Box Of Style: http://fbuy.me/cSZ3D FabFitFun: Get $10 off of your first box using this link: http://xo.fff.me/cybJy. Boxycharm: http://bit.ly/1N9tqRN HauteLook:https://www.hautelook.com/invite/NSanchez184 ****************************************************************** FTC: This video is not sponsored. If a product is noted with a * it was sent to me for consideration. #yayornaynicole #over40beauty #Livinat50 #LuckyBag2016 #Beautylish #BeautylishLuckyBag2016
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (34)
Veronica Lopez (2 years ago)
Saw you at Gen Beauty. Very beautiful in person :)
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
+Veronica Lopez Hi Veronica, that is so sweet of you to say. I hope to see you at another event! xoxox -Nicole
TheRindyrae (2 years ago)
Hi Nicole. So you can only get this beauty box once a year? I have never heard of it before. I would have loved to have one. Do you need to be subscribed to them during the year? Thank you for any help. Rindy
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
OMG me too!!!! 
TheRindyrae (2 years ago)
TY Nicole, I hope I remember on 12/26/16. I want one.
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
+TheRindyrae Hi Rindy, This is my first time getting it. You cannot subscribe, you just have to get online to Beautylish's site on 12/26 (historically) around 8 or 9 am Pacific and order it. It does sell out that day so make sure to do it in the morning. You may be able to get on a list to get notified when it gets released. Some people did but I have not figured that out yet. I plan to do a little alert next year the week before with more info. Thanks for watching! :)
Lynne Murphy (2 years ago)
Great review! I'm sad that I missed out on this box this year :( I'm not sure if it's me, but it seemed as if your camera wasn't focusing very well. It seemed that it was trying to focus in and out near your right ear.
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
+Lynne Murphy Hi Lynne, I will try to put out a reminder next year so all of my subscribers get a heads up. That focusing thing is weird! I will have to check into that! So glad you liked the review! Have a nice weekend =).
Dana Johnson (2 years ago)
I got the ND palette, KA cream blush, Charlotte Tilbury bronze and glow, wayne goss 05, and it cosmetics mascara....I should be over the moon but I own the first three products i mentioned, I can't wear the mascara because I have eyelash extensions. I got such a great value that I can't complain and they will all make great gifts or I may consider listing on ebay... I wish it would have been other shades at least.... most people would kill for my bag but only I would be disappointed. It was still totally worth it though. PS- the becca cream highlighter is gorgeous all over the lid as a base, and topped with the powder version just on the hood of the lid for a quick and glowy natural look. I love doing it when im in a hurry and only have my fingers to use...
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
+Dana Johnson Hi Dana, ooooh, you did get good stuff!! I was hoping for ND or CT in mine. I do understand being a bit disappointed if you already have so much and cannot even use the mascara. Next year will be your year!!! =)
HelenLuvs2Laugh (2 years ago)
I got the same items that Jen got (JenLuvsReviews) I received a Wayne Goss eyebrow set, a Bioderma Sensitive Skin makeup remover misceller solution, a Becca Ombré eyeshadow palette, Bye Bye Pores Pressed powder, NudeStix concealer pencil and a Kevin Aucoin Cream Blush. Wasn't disappointed, but from looking at other's bags, I could see how it could have been a disappointment
HelenLuvs2Laugh (2 years ago)
I didn't really go back and look, but I think I got $75-80 worth since cosmetics are so expensive.  LOVE the Becca eye shadow, but haven't tried the Kevin Aucoin blush yet.  I'll let you know.
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
+HelenLuvs2Laugh That is good stuff! How do you like that Becca palette and the KA blush? Some people did get SUCH high value but I just remind myself I got good stuff. It was worth it and not to let the little green monster take over LOL. Did you figure out your value? I think mine was just the average but still totes worth it.
JassiraBeauty (2 years ago)
Oh this year they did different random boxes? I got mine and got different things. LOVED MINE.
JassiraBeauty (2 years ago)
I got the Becca back light primer, kevyn aucoin blush, wayne goss #5 brush, mederma micellar water travel size, it cosmetics mascara, a lip gloss, and a couple of things I can't think of at the moment.  The retail of it all was $205. I am definitely getting it next year too.  It was so worth it.
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
+JassiraBeauty Last year they had it set up where you could sign up for the "makeup artist", "neutral" or "bold" bag and the items varied but they had a theme. This year you just got what you go and did not indicate a preference. What did you get in yours?
Paula Thomes (2 years ago)
Wow, this sounds amazing! I never gave these subscriptions or bags much thought, but these are nice and I do like beautylish.
Paula Thomes (2 years ago)
+Yay or Nay Nicole That is amazing! Thanks for replying! :-)
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
+Beauty Beholder I am really happy with it and my bag was just average. One person got the entire Wayne Goss Anniversary set PLUS other stuff. I cannot wait until next year!!! Thanks watching!! xoxoxo
Sandra Guajardo (2 years ago)
Thanks for sharing. I didn't even know about this, how fun.....I think I'm addicted to the Boxofstyle also.
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
+Sandra Guajardo Hi Sandra, I had never heard of it until last year when it was too late so I was totally setting reminders to get it this year. I'll put out an alert for next year so all my viewers have a little reminder. <3 Nicole
dvoted4life (2 years ago)
i have to get this next year xx
Tyra Hudson (2 years ago)
Great Bag you recieved. I think everyone got the bio water. Sorry about your highlighter...I got the Becca undereye correcter and IT bye bye pores in my box and I already own both. So now I have back ups.....However I also got some other great items I dont own. The Kevyn Aucoin pure powder glow blush, #9 Natasha Denona eyeshadow pallete, NUDEstic Mascara and $25 gift certificate...I know I can not wait to do it again because it was so much fun...
Tyra Hudson (2 years ago)
+Yay or Nay Nicole I finally had a chance to wear my ND eyeshadow tonight. Omg was beautiful. I only used a little tiny bit on my lid. . Defiantly very very sparkly and shimmery. But what girl doesn't need a little sparkle in her life.
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
+Tyra Hudson Hi Tyra, OOOOH you go a ND palette! I'm dying to try that. How do yo like it? Awesome on the gift card too. I can't wait until next year!!!
Susan W (2 years ago)
Ok I am STILL waiting on my bag, arghhhh SOOO frustrating! Anyway on to your bag,lol,I agree I prefer a powder highlighter too but overall you got a good box, do you know how much it is killing me that I do not have my box, well it IS! I hope you had a fabulous time and are having a great day! XOXO
Susan W (2 years ago)
+Yay or Nay Nicole OMGosh no I have not gotten my bag and it has turned into a whole drama,lol, oh yes I would die to get the WG set! No worries on the package, let me know how much I need to either send you or paypal you! But take your time!
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
+Susan W OMG it is still not there? Wow, that is some sloooow shipping!!! Did you see one person on the app got the entire Wayne Goss anniversary set in their Lucky Bag. OMG! Dying to see what you get in yours. We had a fab trip! I got your stuff and will ship it to you on Monday when I can get to the PO. I have a conference to go to for a few days of this week and I am still trying to unpack and have house guests this weekend. Crazy times! xoxoxo Nicole
PB PB (2 years ago)
+Susan W i'm waiting too! uggg!
Alexandria S (2 years ago)
we got the exact same bag! my video is coming soon! haha
Alexandria S (2 years ago)
+Yay or Nay Nicole :)
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
+Alexandria S (Alexandria'sMakeupmusings) Twinning is winning!!! I look forward to seeing your video! =)
bflyrenee (2 years ago)
Girl you got an amazing bag!!!!
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
+bflyrenee I really do love it!!! That powder is the bomb. Have a great weekend Renee!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.