HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: YayOrNayNicole

Box of Style Spring 2018 Review & Unboxing | The Zoe Report by Rachel Zoe

108 ratings | 3360 views
More Info Below↘️ The Rachel Zoe Box of Style from The Zoe ReportLuxury subscription service curated by designer and editor, Rachel Zoe and is delivered 4 times a year. Each season, the box contains at least 5 statement staples (fashion, beauty and lifestyle) to elevate your everyday look. Pricing is: $99.99 quarterly or $349.99 annually. To save $10 off of your first Box Of Style or $20 off of your annual subscription use my affiliate link: http://fbuy.me/cSZ3D. You can also choose to use code LSTN to receive Lstn Sound Co. wireless earbuds, valued at $130, free with your first order. The Spring 2018 Box Of Style includes: • Exclusive Rachel Zoe Collection Palm Print Duster, retail value: $150 • Exclusive Bonnie Clyde The Hill Sunglasses, retail value: $64 • Exclusive Lili Claspe Rope the Moon Lariat, retail value: $115 • Members choose gold or silver • Kopari Coconut Rose Toner, retail value: $24 • Kopari Lip Love, retail value: $12 • Jen Atkin x Chloe + Isabel Headwrap & Choker, retail value: $48 Total value: $413 Ship months are: Spring boxes begin shipping mid-March Summer boxes begin shipping mid-June Fall boxes begin shipping mid-September Winter boxes begin shipping mid-December If you enjoy my content - please subscribe. ****************************************************************** Connect with me on Instagram, Twitter, Snapchat, Periscope & Facebook: @YayOrNayNicole and find me on Facebook at: http://on.fb.me/1KtrX8l ****************************************************************** Hi, I'm Nicole, thanks for watching my video! Make sure to check out my other videos where you'll find my best skincare and makeup tips, subscription box reviews, cooking videos and more. ****************************************************************** My discount codes and referral links: eBates: get a $10 credit after your first purchase: http://bit.ly/2fuRJp4 Arkon Mounts: 20% off of your order. Use code: YAYNICOLE Hello Fresh meals: For $40 off your 1st box, use code S2L9EV or this link: www.hellofresh.com/raf-helloshare/?c=S2L9EV $10 off of your first The Zoe Report Box Of Style: http://fbuy.me/cSZ3D FabFitFun: Get $10 off of your first box using this link: http://xo.fff.me/cybJy. Boxycharm: http://bit.ly/1N9tqRN HauteLook:https://www.hautelook.com/invite/NSanchez184 ****************************************************************** FTC: This video is not sponsored. If a product is noted with a * it was sent to me for consideration. #yayornaynicole #over40beauty #Livinat50 #Over50Beauty
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (31)
Jenn Truong (1 month ago)
I didn't even know about this box until I saw this video of yours! I admire Rachel's style so I think this box would be cool to get! That caftan looked cute on you!
Jenn Truong (1 month ago)
"I have rose colored glasses!" Funny!
YayOrNayNicole (1 month ago)
:)
amanda wood (3 months ago)
You've just convinced me that I made a good decision to sub today (That summer kaftan!) and I found your channel too!
amanda wood (3 months ago)
YayOrNayNicole I ordered the summer box this morning. Very excited to get it. So nice to "meet" you!
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Hi Amanda, I hope you can still get the summer box. I love it! SO glad you found me. I hope to see you around my channel. :) -Nicole
Tiana Love (6 months ago)
I can’t wait to get mine!
catcims (6 months ago)
Love this vid and how honest you are. I’m totally getting this box now! Thank you 😊
YayOrNayNicole (6 months ago)
Thank you!!! I hope you enjoy it. 😃
Valerie Lorenzo (6 months ago)
I like everything. But, I’m not convinced on the sister yet. I have broad shoulders, so I don’t think it will look as good on me as it does on you 😭
YayOrNayNicole (6 months ago)
Hi Valerie, Putting that caftan in there was a bit of a risk because I’m sure it won’t fit a lot of people. On the plus side, it’s super cute so it would make a great gift or I’m sure a person could trade it on one of the trading websites for something else that you want. Hope you’re having a fabulous weekend. 🌸
Christine Dreams (7 months ago)
Duster looks great on you. Now I am very tempted to get this box. You have a beautiful home, btw.
Debbie Swindell (7 months ago)
I love your "rose colored" glasses 😉😁
YayOrNayNicole (7 months ago)
They may be my favorite item Debbie! Have a great day. 💗Nicole
Hec O (7 months ago)
Great video as usual. Love the necklace (short version). ❤️
Cathy Alba (7 months ago)
What kind of phone stand is that @yayornayNicole ?
Cathy Alba (7 months ago)
Thank you!
YayOrNayNicole (7 months ago)
I love Arkon too! I have been using their stuff for years. My 20% off code is: YAYNICOLE
Cathy Alba (7 months ago)
Thank you so much! Love Arkon! If you have a code would love it! Thanks again and love your videos!
YayOrNayNicole (7 months ago)
Here is the link directly to it: http://www.arkon.com/product/HD8RV29-phone-stand-periartist-baking-livestream.html
YayOrNayNicole (7 months ago)
Hi Cathy, It is by Arkon Mounts. It is the Pro Phone Stand for Live Streaming Baking Crafting Stamping and Art or Tutorial Videos. I use it for some of my cooking videos too. It is fabulous. The model number is: HD8RV29. If you want 20% off of your order, I have an affilate code that you can use: YAYNICOLE. 💗 Nicole
WISCO Bikers (7 months ago)
Does Costco adjust headbands, too? I can't wear headbands because they squeeze my head. Lol
YayOrNayNicole (7 months ago)
Hahahahhaha! :)
Tove Nilssen (7 months ago)
Cool sun glasses and I do like the Moon necklace. Prizy though.
YayOrNayNicole (7 months ago)
Hi Tove! I am loving the sunglasses. I really needed to get a pair that is different than what I always get haha!. Have a wonderful week! -Nicole
Laura Zier-Ehrlich (7 months ago)
The duster looks super cute
YayOrNayNicole (7 months ago)
Hi Laura, I really like it. I was not sure if it would look good on me so it was a very pleasant surprise. Thanks for watching! :) Nicole
ezfunshine (7 months ago)
The jewelry seems over priced but cute
YayOrNayNicole (7 months ago)
I agree, I would not pay over $100 for the necklace but I do really like it so I'm glad it was in the box. Hope you've been well! :) Nicole
Dessy IzCool (7 months ago)
😍
YayOrNayNicole (7 months ago)
:)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.