HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: YayOrNayNicole

Box Of Style Summer 2018 Review, Unboxing, Try-on | The Zoe Report

46 ratings | 896 views
More Info Below↘️ Let's check out and try on all the items in the Summer Box Of Style! The Rachel Zoe Box of Style from The Zoe ReportLuxury subscription service curated by designer and editor, Rachel Zoe and is delivered 4 times a year. Each season, the box contains at least 5 statement staples (fashion, beauty and lifestyle) to elevate your everyday look. Pricing is: $99.99 quarterly or $349.99 annually. To save $30 off of your first Box Of Style you can use my affiliate link: http://fbuy.me/cSZ3D. In this Box of Style: Bindya Lace-Up Cover-Up – Retail Value $115 Kate Somerville ExfoliKate Glow Moisturizer – Retail Value $65 For Love and Lemon Loop Fringe Earrings – Retail Value $63 Skova Travel Towel – Retail Value $58 Rachel Zoe for Box of Style Straw Bag – Retail Value $99 If you enjoy my content - please subscribe. =) ►CHAT WITH ME on Instagram, Twitter, Snapchat, Periscope & Facebook: @YayOrNayNicole and find me on Facebook at: http://on.fb.me/1KtrX8l ►Hi, I'm Nicole, thanks for watching my video! Make sure to check out my other videos where you'll find my best skincare and makeup tips, subscription box reviews, cooking videos and more. ►My discount codes and affiliate links: eBates: get a $10 credit after your first purchase: http://bit.ly/2fuRJp4 Hello Fresh meals: For $40 off your 1st box, use code S2L9EV or this link: www.hellofresh.com/raf-helloshare/?c=S2L9EV $10 off of your first The Zoe Report Box Of Style: http://fbuy.me/cSZ3D FabFitFun: Get $10 off of your first box using this link: http://xo.fff.me/ic1uo Boxycharm: http://bit.ly/1N9tqRN HauteLook:https://www.hautelook.com/invite/NSanchez184 I use affiliate links which means that I earn a small commission when you purchase through them. These earnings help me to purchase products for review & improve my channel. If you would like to support me, thank you so much. If you are uncomfortable doing so, simply search the product names that you are interested in purchasing in Google to locate where to purchase them. I hope you are enjoying my videos! :) ****************************************************************** FTC: This video is not sponsored. If a product is noted with a *it was sent to me for consideration. #yayornaynicole #Over50 #Livinat50 #Over50Beauty
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (20)
shygirlnow2011 (2 months ago)
ty for saying details and not detailing! Love the whole box! I might use your affiliate link.
YayOrNayNicole (2 months ago)
I'm so glad that you enjoyed my review! Thanks for watching. :)
Veronica Lopez (4 months ago)
Hi Nicole, where did you say you got your shoes?
YayOrNayNicole (4 months ago)
Oh darn! I wish you lots of luck with your new job and I hope we meet up another time!!! xoxo
Veronica Lopez (4 months ago)
No, I just started a new job and I can't make it. I saw you in LA about 2 years ago.
YayOrNayNicole (4 months ago)
Oh my gosh really! Please do come say hello I would love to meet you in person. Will you be at generation beauty in San Francisco?
Veronica Lopez (4 months ago)
You are beautiful inside and out! Thank you! Next time I see you I will introduce myself. I run into you at beauty events and too shy to talk :)
YayOrNayNicole (4 months ago)
Veronica Lopez Hi Veronica, I got them from 6PM.com. Oh my gosh it’s my favorite place to buy shoes, 10 bags sometimes clothing.You can find some crazy good deals. I was actually thinking about doing a video about it. I highly suggest searching by percentage off in the category you’re interested in. Have a great night!!!❤️
Margie Lugo (4 months ago)
My favorite out of the box were the earrings and the bag. 😊💖 Hope you're having a great day.
Margie Lugo (4 months ago)
YayOrNayNicole 😊💖
YayOrNayNicole (4 months ago)
Hi Margie, I have worn the earrings a couple times already this week. Super nice! I’m having a great day and I hope you are too. 💗🌸💗
Lynne Murphy (4 months ago)
That towel looks awesome!
YayOrNayNicole (4 months ago)
I think it is my favorite beach towel ever and I have had some I really like. Thank so much for watching Lynne! xoxo
MommaShawna (4 months ago)
Fun box! I love the whole background setup, I have a picture in blush just like it but since we have the same living room furniture I am not surprised haha! 😂🌼
YayOrNayNicole (4 months ago)
Haha, we are twinning! Hope you are having a great week! xoxo
Graceful Beauty (4 months ago)
Love the box. I hadn't heard of that one yet. The earrings are my fave. I am in love with Exfolikate, but tried the moisturizer and didn't love it. The white top looks beautiful on you too!
Graceful Beauty (4 months ago)
YayOrNayNicole oh wow, I'll have to check out this subscription box then. Thanks so much for sharing. And so funny, my husband says the same thing...well he says "why would someone wear something that ties around a curtain". Silly boys. Lol
YayOrNayNicole (4 months ago)
I just read that Box Of Style just won best women's lifestyle box. The earrings are so cute although my husband said why are you wearing shade pulls on your ears. I was dying!!! Bummer about the moisturizer. I have so many going right now I have not tried it yet. I'm a fan of the Exfolikate too. Have a great day! xoxo
Diana Darling (4 months ago)
What a fun box! I love the towel, and wasn't sure on the white cover-up, but it looks great on you. Just got offered to use a neighbor's pool all summer long, so I think I'll go for this box!
YayOrNayNicole (4 months ago)
Hi Diana, I was not sure of the cover-up either but then amazingly it worked! Got me out of my comfort zone which is a good thing. I just LOVE that towel too. How lucky that your neighbor lets you use there pool. We once had a house with a pool and I just loved sitting out there and reading. So relaxing! Hope you and yours are doing well! <3 Nicole

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.