HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: The Pink Envelope

Front Door Fashion Review & Unboxing

103 ratings | 9657 views
Review & Coupon - http://www.thepinkenvelope.com/front-door-fashion-review-womens-clothing-subscription-box With Front Door Fashion, shopping will never be the same. Our in-house fashion stylists hand-select high-end clothing and accessories that fit your taste and body type, and coordinate them into complete outfits. Whether you wear it all together or mix and match pieces, your personal stylist will be there to guide you through it all with detailed style notes. Try on everything at home on your own time—no pesky sales people, no crowded malls, and no cramped dressing rooms. It's how shopping should've been all along.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (11)
AshleyLaurenMusic (9 months ago)
Did you say it cost nothing to get the clothes?
The Pink Envelope (8 months ago)
Yes and it still doesn't cost anything but they have slightly tweaked the rules since I posted this. See this: We’re not into fees—no styling fees, no membership fees, no box order shipping fees. We provide a highly personalized, easily accessible service for women to purchase the outfits they need. You’ll pay exactly what you’d pay at the mall except you’re getting everything you want without any hassle. We do charge a $100 deposit (not a fee) when requesting a box which goes toward your purchase or is refunded if you keep less than $100.
Oh WOW! I’m definitely getting that. Love your channel- I’m a new Subscriber, check out my channel and Subscribe me back. Love your videos.
Tita Rivera (1 year ago)
where do you find all these subscriptions boxes?
The Pink Envelope (11 months ago)
I am a subscription box addict LOL! I absolutely LOVE all things subscription so some of these I have subscribed to for years, others I just recently found and some are sent to me by the owners. It varies.
Jocelyn Nogueras (2 years ago)
hello...I want ti know if they deliver to Puerto Rico..I write an email to them..but I have not receve an aswer..hope you can help love your videos
The Pink Envelope (2 years ago)
I think right now they only ship within the US...I'm sorry!
Anastasia L (2 years ago)
hey make sure you let people know their is a $100 deposit for each box you request....... you get it back for what you do not buy, but it is a upfront charge....
The Pink Envelope (2 years ago)
Yes from their site - We’re not into fees—no styling fees, no membership fees, no box order shipping fees. We provide a highly personalized, easily accessible service for women to purchase the outfits they need. You’ll pay exactly what you’d pay at the mall except you’re getting everything you want without any hassle. We do charge a $100 deposit (not a fee) when requesting a box which goes toward your purchase or is refunded if you keep less than $100.
shygirlnow2011 (2 years ago)
I looked at your blog but still can't tell how much is the box overall every month or quarter? then u decide which pieces to keep? are they outlet prices? I love your ideas for hanging pics in your closet etc for scarf or outfit designs. great ideas!
The Pink Envelope (2 years ago)
You just request a box when you want it or tell them the frequency you want to receive. They are very flexible! Then you keep only what you want and send the rest back. They are not outlet prices, they are retail (or cheaper). My photos in my closet save my tail in the mornings LOL

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.