HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: YayOrNayNicole

Tribe Beauty Box August 2018 Unboxing & Review

72 ratings | 596 views
Let's check out the *Tribe Beauty Box. This is my first one. Tribe Beauty Box is a bi-monthly subscription box that sends you 4-5 full or deluxe size products in each box. Cost is $34.99 a box + shipping (bi-monthly) for $100 of products. This box does ship internationally. Let me know what you think of it! Find Tribe Beauty Box here: https://tribebeautybox.com/ If you enjoy my content - please subscribe. =) ►KEEP UP WITH ME on Instagram, Twitter & Snapchat: @YayOrNayNicole and find me on Facebook at: http://on.fb.me/1KtrX8l ►Hi, I'm Nicole, thanks for watching my video! Make sure to check out my other videos where you'll find my best skincare and makeup tips, subscription box reviews, cooking videos and more. ►My discount codes and affiliate links: eBates: get a $10 credit after your first purchase: http://bit.ly/2fuRJp4 Hello Fresh meals: For $40 off your 1st box, use code S2L9EV or this link: www.hellofresh.com/raf-helloshare/?c=S2L9EV $10 off of your first The Zoe Report Box Of Style: http://fbuy.me/cSZ3D FabFitFun: Get $10 off of your first box using this link: http://xo.fff.me/ic1uo Boxycharm: http://bit.ly/1N9tqRN HauteLook: $20 off of your first order: https://www.hautelook.com/invite/NSan... I use affiliate links which means that I earn a small commission when you purchase through them - this does not change pricing for you in any way. These earnings help me to purchase products for review & improve my channel. If you would like to support me, thank you so much. If you are uncomfortable doing so, simply search the product names that you are interested in purchasing in Google to locate where to purchase them. I hope you are enjoying my videos! :) ****************************************************************** FTC: This video is not sponsored. If a product is noted with a *it was sent to me for consideration. #yayornaynicole #Over50 #Livinat50 #Over50Beauty
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (26)
Beauty with Kimberlyrose (3 months ago)
I’ve been so tempted to try this box
Stephanie Lynn (4 months ago)
Thanks for this video. I’m enjoying your personality. 😊 Would you be able to recommend a highlighter for me? I don’t care for glitter or pieces in the highlight. I’m looking for a powder that doesn’t emphasize my texture or fine lines. I’d be grateful for any recommendations. Thank you!
Stephanie Lynn (4 months ago)
YayOrNayNicole wow thank you so much for responding and for your suggestions! So kind of you. 😊 I hadn’t pulled out my MaryLouminizer in a while and it’s so good. I had forgotten! I may have to try out your other suggestions. I had to laugh when you mentioned just keeping it on your cheekbones. When I overdo it it’s just so much worse. Hope you are having a super day.
YayOrNayNicole (4 months ago)
Hi Stephanie, I’m so glad that you’re enjoying my channel! I really enjoy The Balm MaryLouminizer, MAC Mineralized Skin Finish in Lightscapade and Hourglass Ambient Light . If I keep the highlight right on my cheekbone and don’t get into my under eye area I find that really gives a great highlight without enhancing texture. I am not a big fan of glitter on my cheeks in most cases either. Have a great evening! ✨
Cindi Barber (4 months ago)
This would not be the box for me. Thanks for the review :-)
YayOrNayNicole (4 months ago)
Thanks so much for watching Cindi! <3
Kelly Wolfe (4 months ago)
Thanks for sharing
Olivia Miranda (4 months ago)
Tfs 💜☺
YayOrNayNicole (4 months ago)
<3
Noa Shaindlinger (4 months ago)
I think basically 40$ for this lot is a bit much. I mean, Boxycharm is 21, the upcoming ipsy glambag plus is 25$. The competition is quite stiff right now or sub boxes.
Noa Shaindlinger (4 months ago)
+YayOrNayNicole go to your account settings and choose upgrade. It will put you on the list and then you'll probably get the December boxyluxe. And thank you. I had already given up when they approved me for the box. Now I'm waiting for more info on the new ipsy box.
YayOrNayNicole (4 months ago)
Congrats on getting the box!!!
YayOrNayNicole (4 months ago)
Wow do I have to sign up again for the waitlist? I’m SO glad you told me. I thought I was automatically on it since I missed it.
Noa Shaindlinger (4 months ago)
+YayOrNayNicole you should sign up for the waiting list for the December box. They sold out of the boxyluxe within a couple of hours and the site kept crashing. It took two hours before I got confirmation I'm getting the box.
YayOrNayNicole (4 months ago)
Hi Noa, I'm dying to see that new Ipsy bag. I tried to sign up for Boxyluxe but was on a plane the day that it opened up and when I finally got on to sign up later in the day it was sold out. Totally agree that the competition getting fierce!
Kat Sm-Wo (4 months ago)
Do you have reviews of other tribal boxes on YouTube?
YayOrNayNicole (4 months ago)
Hi Kat, this is the first Tribe box that I've received. Thank you for watching! :) Nicole
Barb Cobbett (4 months ago)
I've only recently found you thru your collar with Jenn and I'm so glad I did cause it's hard to find ppl around my age, I'm almost 46 so you and Marnie from Mrs goldgirl and that's about it in my age range! So thank you and much love from Ont Canada!!!!!
Barb Cobbett (4 months ago)
+YayOrNayNicole oh trust me you will see me around, from what I've seen so far...i love you and your channel so nice to see ppl my age n not 15yr olds trying to teach me crazy stuff at my age I'd never even think about doing! You are a breath of fresh air, like Marnie I know you'll love her she's same as you sweet funny n honest her channel is Mrs goldgirl I believe! Thanks again for a wonderful channel! Much love from Ont Canada!!!!!
YayOrNayNicole (4 months ago)
Kristen is great! Super recommendation!
YayOrNayNicole (4 months ago)
Hi Barb, I'm so glad you found me! Welcome to my channel. =) I'll have to check out Marnie. Looking forward to seeing you around. <3 Nicole
Barb Cobbett (4 months ago)
+Kat Sm-Wo thanks I will
Kat Sm-Wo (4 months ago)
Barb Cobbett try Kristen Ghem she’s great
MommaShawna (4 months ago)
Every time I hear So Susan I think of that tv show with Brooke Shields and the movie with Madonna! Haha 😂🤣
barbarag7211 (4 months ago)
I dont think this is worth it. Also I've heard that some of the things in this box are expired. I would check your products just to be on the safe side
YayOrNayNicole (4 months ago)
Wow, I will look into that and try the little decoder thing that tells the dates. Thanks Barbara! <3

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.