HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: YayOrNayNicole

FabFitFun VS. Rachel Zoe Box Of Style | $50 vs. $100 Lifestyle Unboxing & Review

111 ratings | 2605 views
It's Super Bowl weekend so I thought it would be fun to compare these two super boxes! These two quarterly lifestyle boxes have a combined value of $815 ($480 + $335) and cost a total of $149.98 ($99.99 + 49.99). Let's check them out together. Save at least $10 on your first Rachel Zoe Box Of Style or annual subscription with my affiliate link: http://fbuy.me/cSZ3D or save at least $10 on your first FabFitFun box using my code: YAYORNAY. ►My discount codes and affiliate links: eBates: get a $10 credit after your first purchase: http://bit.ly/2fuRJp4 Hello Fresh meals: For $40 off your 1st box, use code S2L9EV or this link: www.hellofresh.com/raf-helloshare/?c=S2L9EV $10 off of your first The Zoe Report Box Of Style: http://fbuy.me/cSZ3D FabFitFun: Get $10 off of your first box using this link: http://xo.fff.me/ic1uo Boxycharm: http://bit.ly/2Pw95hU HauteLook:https://www.hautelook.com/invite/NSanchez184 I use affiliate links which means that I earn a small commission when you purchase through them. These earnings help me to purchase products for review & improve my channel. If you would like to support me, thank you so much. If you are uncomfortable doing so, simply search the product names that you are interested in purchasing in Google to locate where to purchase them. I hope you are enjoying my videos! ****************************************************************** FTC: This video is not sponsored. #yayornaynicole #Over50 #Livinat50 #Over50Beauty #FabFitFun #BoxOfStyle #fashion #Lifestyle
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (23)
Natalie T (3 days ago)
Love how you let us know if the products work for you! Thanks for the video!
Susan Hornsby (4 days ago)
Their customer service is fabulous. Don't try to adjust the ring...lots of people have and it breaks!
Tonya Hoffman (1 month ago)
My fab fit fun box just made it to my post office after waiting for 5wks for it
Artsy Cupcake (2 months ago)
I just did my spring box of style unboxing video too! These were some good boxes! 🍰💕Maria
Laura Rose (3 months ago)
I like this style of video. I like that you gave us the product review
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Quick update, my replacement Sunday Riley Luna arrived today. Box Of Style. Very efficient and friendly customer service!
SinCity Belma (3 months ago)
Took them like a month to replace my Luna oil and the ring .. my Luna oil didn’t even come in a box leaked everywhere.. costumer service is horrible .. no phone number to call ,takes them forever to answer emails.. not worth the $$$ ..
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Hi, It took them only a few weeks to get me my replacement ring and they just confirmed that they would send me a new Luna. I"m sure it will take a week or so to get it here though. They said that they are having issues with it leaking from the top and did offer me a few other options of items but I really want the Luna. I'm sorry to hear that your experience was not good. I just used the email function on the website and they did reply within a day or two. Thanks so much for watching!
Tamara (3 months ago)
I am not sure what happened but when I first clicked on your channel from my notifications list I got a message saying "This channel no longer exists, click here to unsubscribe" Thankfully I realised that was probably a glitch so I went back and clicked on your channel name but I was a bit sad for a second there!
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Oh my gosh, I wonder why that happened. EEEEK! Thank you so much for double checking. xoxo - Nicole
Real Chicks TV (3 months ago)
Wow, Nicole, what an impressive video. Love that you compared the two and that you showed the unboxing, as well as your follow up. Outstanding editing, too. Too bad about the leaking Luna oil. Hopefully you will get a replacement. Both boxes look so fun and you are always a joy to watch. - xx, Carla
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Thank you so much Carla! I'm so glad that you liked it. I'm trying to mix it up a bit. BOS did confirm that they will send me a new one so that is good. They did acknowledge that they are having an issue with some of them leaking. Hope your week is off to a good start! xoxoxo -Nicole
Beauty and the Vlog (3 months ago)
OMG your videos are looking SO GOOD!
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Thank you so much Erika!!!! That means a lot! xoxo -Nicole
Susan W (3 months ago)
I do not get either box though I have to say I am always tempted by the FFF boxes, esp for the price, I hope you are having a fabulous weekend! XOXO
MommaShawna (3 months ago)
I love your hair curled and the white sweater with the black gradient sleeves is so cute! 🤗❤️
Melissa k (3 months ago)
"Sample on steroids!" Lol i laughed about that for 20 mins..I need some sleep so overlook me lol =p
Olivia Miranda (3 months ago)
Hi love the reviews 🤗😘
Gracie Vee (3 months ago)
Fab fit fun is so great! 💜💜💜💜
Patricia Schneider (3 months ago)
Great video
Southern Yankee (3 months ago)
I know box of style is supposed to be more high end premium pieces but I have to say I enjoy fabfitfun much better as far as a better value for my money.
BeetleJess BeetleJess (3 months ago)
It's Showtime!
Tracy Frederick (3 months ago)
I keep toying with the idea of fab, fit , fun. I fall in love with the fall and winter boxes. When the totes don't zip or have compartments , they look cheap!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.