HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: This Crazy Life

FABFITFUN FALL 2018 :: UNBOXING & REVIEW :: $370 OF PRODUCTS FOR $50 :: MY FIRST BOX

233 ratings | 4274 views
Hey guys! Welcome back to another Unboxing! Today I am sharing my very first FabFitFun Unboxing & Review! This was such a fun box & I'm so excited I got the chance to partner with FabFitFun & try one out for myself... especially the Fall box! I was so happy with everything that came in my Fab Fit Fun box and I will definitely continue to get these boxes in the future! I hope you enjoyed watching & if you want to get a box for yourself, I have a coupon code below! Also be sure to follow me over on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/thiscrazylifevlog/ so we can connect there too : ) Subscribe for more videos, and if you're new to my channel, be sure to say hello in the comments below : ) Thanks so much for watching!! ♥️Amanda Get $10 Off your first FabFitFun Box with code "CRAZYLIFE" :: https://fabfitfun.com ♡ C O N N E C T W I T H M E ♡ MAILING ADDRESS :: P.O.Box 154 Kaysville, UT 84037 INSTAGRAM :: https://www.instagram.com/thiscrazylifevlog/ FACEBOOK :: https://www.facebook.com/thiscrazylifevlog/ EMAIL ME (business & collaborations) :: [email protected] My Favorite AMAZON Products :: https://www.amazon.com/shop/thiscrazylife Get a free Mrs Meyers Gift Set with your 1st Grove Collaborative order :: http://influencer-tracking.grove.co/SF2qJ Get 40% OFF my Diffuser using code "98VPYBZR" :: https://amzn.to/2AKfzr7 Shop E-Cloth :: http://www.ecloth.com/#5af64c8f6d5b8 Where I get my Essential Oils :: http://bit.ly/2DFhhHF Use my code CRAZYLIFEFREE to get a Bonus Box AND a $20 Gift Card emailed to you after subscribing on your first essential oil recipe box (Subscription can be cancelled anytime) P L A Y L I S T S :: Clean With Me :: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLqG1TZi4MLDtwd_rM4h2HfSOfY2f4-JZ2 Grocery Hauls :: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLqG1TZi4MLDt9nmWvnj1DbaY-dgjOpnZD Plant Based Cook With Me Recipes :: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLqG1TZi4MLDvH-2suBTk6ZQuBQans_Hix Cook With Me Recipes :: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLqG1TZi4MLDu6H48qlJn0CSAxeDgynupM DITL Vlogs :: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLqG1TZi4MLDtPPIeRKIE7eh3-pUJmix2h Shopping Hauls :: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLqG1TZi4MLDuHOYuWcsupN_NIuuxwhf5v Unboxing & Review Hauls :: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLqG1TZi4MLDupcBQHnq24jiUq-qsuV2j0 Essential Oils :: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLqG1TZi4MLDsu8QrrBgDRqNu_205znQcD These are the items I use for my videos :: Camera – Canon EOS 80D (and lens) :: https://amzn.to/2NSJxf3 Vlogging Camera – Canon G7X Mark ll :: https://amzn.to/2PlSBJu Microphone :: https://amzn.to/2N19HyQ Editing Software :: Final Cut Pro X Lighting Kit :: http://amzn.to/2gvmesP Lapel Microphone :: http://amzn.to/2zeYjFH Music :: www.epidemicsound.com ( Amazon affiliate links :: Shop Amazon :: http://amzn.to/2iZKrLK ) FTC :: This video is sponsored by FabFitFun. All opinions are my own. #fall #fabfitfun #fallfabfitfununboxing #fabfitfundiscount #vincecamuto #beautyblender #glamglow #whatsinthebox #fabfitfunpartner FABFITFUN FALL 2018 :: FAB FIT FUN UNBOXING & REVIEW :: $370 OF PRODUCTS FOR $50 :: THE BEST SUBSCRIPTION BOX :: VINCE CAMUTO | GLAMGLOW | BEAUTYBLENDER
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (56)
This Crazy Life (4 months ago)
*Get $10 Off your Fall FabFitFun Box with the code “CRAZYLIFE”* :: www.fabfitfun.com
Cheyenne Johnston (4 months ago)
It looks like you got some super good products! Glam glow is an amazing skin care brand so you will have fun with those masks! and a beauty blender is super popular to people who do a lot of makeup! If you don’t use foundation regularly it will work really well with concealer and powder if u want to make everything look super airbrushed when you do your makeup! Otherwise it would make an awesome giveaway piece!
This Crazy Life (4 months ago)
Wow thanks for the tip on the beauty blender!! I’ll have to decide to try it out or just add it to a giveaway lol
Alex (4 months ago)
I own way too many beauty blenders. They’re expensive but seriously but the best thing on the makeup market! Concealer blending, can be used for powder too. I am obsessed.
This Crazy Life (4 months ago)
Lol maybe I need to try it out!
Momma From Scratch (4 months ago)
Yay! so happy you got one! So many good goodies!
This Crazy Life (4 months ago)
I loved it!!
Mayo Vaquero (4 months ago)
Love you Chanel🤗👍👧🇦🇲
Jessica Gilbert (4 months ago)
Amanda you could sell me Arabia Goat cheese with a discount code and I would buy it! Lol great video! Oh my tracking code says my diffuser will be here Monday and my Grove products after that! Eeek! I'm super excited hahaha
This Crazy Life (4 months ago)
😂😂😂 I’m excited you got grove and the diffuser! You will love them both!!
Itzel Cuch (4 months ago)
Im totally trying it!
Angela Chapman (4 months ago)
I like those earbuds but don't really have interest in the bag or teapot. I just struggle with the idea that I wouldn't want half the stuff.
This Crazy Life (4 months ago)
I’m thinking of using items I won’t use as gifts, because I definitely have friends/family that would enjoy them♥️ but if you do that, it’s an even better deal😉
karina martinez (4 months ago)
Could you do a like and dislike video on the products? To see if it is worth spending the money for those who are hesitant.
The Mama Lounge (4 months ago)
I need!!!!! I've been wanting to try this box for OVER a year now! 🤦 Why hasn't I signed up already?!? If I do, I'll be using your link!!
This Crazy Life (4 months ago)
♥️ I hope you love it if you try it! I was so impressed!!
Holly Gerst (4 months ago)
This box review did me in and I used your code! I seem to always be using your codes! You have to stop! Lol
Shawna Wolfe (4 months ago)
I couldn't agree more!
This Crazy Life (4 months ago)
🙈😂😂😂
rose609 (4 months ago)
I love this box my is on its way I never was disappointed you did a great job on the review do have a link for Brandless I am going to place a order next month after I move the beauty blender I am giving to my niece it I am like you I use powder but my niece love them
This Crazy Life (4 months ago)
Yes, if you look in the description box of my brandless haul videos it will give you the link to save you $6 on your first order😘 and I thought the same thing about the beauty blender, super awesome product... but I won’t personally use it lol
Eclectic Kristen (4 months ago)
Looks so fun!
This Crazy Life (4 months ago)
You would love this box♥️
Patricia Molina (4 months ago)
Oh I love beauty blenders. They are my favorite to apply my foundation. Leaves a flawless look.
Lilly and Things (4 months ago)
I can’t wait to get mine 😍 thanks for sharing 💕
audrey Ullery-Wilkins (4 months ago)
Would be a great giveaway!
kittykatt jdm (4 months ago)
Great video love it ! I would love the beauty blender . Never used one before because I can't afford one lol so I would love the beauty blender.:)
lindseys lifeNstyle (4 months ago)
I think adding the Beauty blender in a giveaway is a smart idea
This Crazy Life (4 months ago)
I think someone would love it!
crowdedisolation (4 months ago)
I would Love to get FFF box but I just can't justify spending that much money. Maybe I'll try it next year.
This Crazy Life (4 months ago)
Yeah, it is a bit pricey, but for all you get I think it’s a great deal! And just doing it every few months helps. But I think using things you won’t use as gifts would be amazing!♥️
Kelsey Cotter (4 months ago)
I love fab fit fun!! I just got my shipment notification so I should have mine soon. It totally feels like Christmas when I get mine!
This Crazy Life (4 months ago)
Yes!!!
Kassi Coonse (4 months ago)
I am so annoyed with FabFitFun... i still don’t have my box or a shipping email.... my mom even got her box.
This Crazy Life (4 months ago)
Oh no! 🙈 have you emailed them? This is my first experience with them but they seem to have pretty good customer service so far😘 good luck with you Box! I hope it shows up soon!
authentically angie (4 months ago)
💜 I need to get me a box!!! You may have just pushed me to do it :) everything seems to be such a great price. Love your videos!!
This Crazy Life (4 months ago)
I was so impressed!! I’m definitely a fan!
Joanna Marticio (4 months ago)
Luna bars Lemon are so good. You need to try if you like Lemon.
This Crazy Life (4 months ago)
I love lemon so I’ll try those for sure!!
Jennifer Johnson (4 months ago)
Love the video, love FabFitFun, and love the headroom (Haha)!!! Lol! I just received my second FabFitFun box. I got everything you got with a couple of extra items. I bought a great travel makeup bag that’s black with rose gold accent. Love it! And then a cute little mug that is orange and says “Pumpkin Spice”. So cute!!! That bag was amazing! It looks cheap when you video but it’s a full-grain thickness of leather! And that teapot is so adorable! I’m excited to try some of these products! On the eye cream (coming from the old lady, lol). Be sure you don’t rub, but tap. My Mary Kay person told me last week that there are no muscles under your eye and if you rub, it breaks down the skin quicker and you’ll see more wrinkles. I rub my eyes. I’m so bad! So she said to use the ring finger (just like you did) and then tap, tap, tap.! 😁 Love your vids Amanda! Have a great Saturday!
Jennifer Johnson (4 months ago)
I totally agree. I have the same problem with some of my makeup. You have a great day too!
This Crazy Life (4 months ago)
Aww that mug sounds so cute! 😍 and I’ll try to start doing that with the eye cream! I’ve heard that before, but I always feel like I rub a little since otherwise it’s hard to get it blended in haha🙈 I hope you have a sweet day!
Ana Carolina (4 months ago)
There's a lot of stuff for such a good price! We're the same age and i'm Also starting to use different skin products.. better safe than sorry right lol
This Crazy Life (4 months ago)
Lol yes!!
Kaysha Lewis (4 months ago)
I'm subscribed to FabFitFun! My 1st box was their summer box this year. My favorite products from that box were a hair heat protector/detangling spray (smells AMAZING) and a very cute 3 compartment make up bag (it has floral design). I believe you deserve this little treat every quarter, not only as a mom but as a woman also. I know I become estatic seeing my box by the door and I become kid-like, ready to open it as quickly as possible. I'm glad you enjoyed your first box! Enjoy 💛
Kaysha Lewis (4 months ago)
+This Crazy Life Its called Play by Orlando Pita.
This Crazy Life (4 months ago)
Aww I’m excited for their next box! And what detangling spray is it? That sound like it’s right up my alley lol
Rebecca O (4 months ago)
I’ve heard mixed reviews, but you got some great stuff! I’ve never subscribed to this one, but might think about it in the future
Johanna Littleman (4 months ago)
I love everything in the box
Rory Braman (4 months ago)
I literally watching you while in labor. Love you channel. You’re so awesome. So excited for this video.
Rory Braman (3 months ago)
By Gods grace she care beautifully into world and we’re doing great. I’m starting my own “crazy life” 💕💕
Itzel Cuch (4 months ago)
Hope you had or are having a safe delivery!
Itzel Cuch (4 months ago)
Omg!!!!
Rory Braman (4 months ago)
Thanks
This Crazy Life (4 months ago)
Omgsh that’s awesome! ♡ have a safe a nd wonderful delivery! And enjoy your sweet little one when he/she arrives!!♥️♥️♥️

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.