HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: YayOrNayNicole

Sephora & Ulta BESTSELLING Makeup | WORTH THE HYPE? | Collab w/Jen Luvs Reviews

584 ratings | 5696 views
Have you ever wondered if top rated products at Sephora and Ulta are really worth buying? In this collab with my beautiful, wonderful friend Jen from Jen Luvs Reviews, we give you our opinions of best-selling products in 14 categories and whether we agree with their high ratings or not. MAKE SURE TO GO OVER TO JEN'S CHANNEL to see what we think of the LOWEST RATED products on SEPHORA and ULTA: https://youtu.be/IRcKFGdzUTM. Hope this helps you with the upcoming Sephora Beauty Insiders Appreciation event and Ulta's 21 Days of Beauty! You can find Jen's channel here: https://www.youtube.com/user/jenluvsreviews Products reviewed: Kopari Coconut Rose Toner: https://go.magik.ly/ml/eq24/ Kopari Coconut Lip Glossy: https://go.magik.ly/ml/eqqd/ Too Faced Hangover Primer: https://go.magik.ly/ml/eqqg/ NYX Glitter primer: https://go.magik.ly/ml/eqqi/ Too Faced Shadow Insurance: https://go.magik.ly/ml/eqqj/ Urban Decay Primer Potion Original: https://go.magik.ly/ml/eqql/ Lancome Teint Miracle Foundation: https://go.magik.ly/ml/eqqm/ Lancome Teint Idole Ultra Long Wear Foundation: https://go.magik.ly/ml/eqqn/ PUR 4-in-1 Pressed Mineral Foundation: https://go.magik.ly/ml/eqqp/ Lancome Maquicomplet Complete Coverage Concealer: https://go.magik.ly/ml/eqqq/ Tom Ford Fiber Brow Gel: https://go.magik.ly/ml/eqqr/ Kat Von D 24-Hour Super Brow Long-Wear Pomade: https://go.magik.ly/ml/eqqs/ Natasha Denona Lila Eyeshadow Palette: https://go.magik.ly/ml/eqqt/ Tom Ford Eye Color Quad: https://go.magik.ly/ml/eqqu/ Laura Mercier Tightline Cake Eye Liner: https://go.magik.ly/ml/eqqv/ Marc Jacobs Beauty Highliner Gel Eye Crayon Eyeliner: https://go.magik.ly/ml/eqqw/ Lancome Cils Booster XL Super-Enhancing Mascara Base: https://go.magik.ly/ml/eqqy/ IT Cosmetics Superhero Elastic Stretch Volumizing Mascara: https://go.magik.ly/ml/eqqz/ Viseart Blush Palette 2 Rose Coral: https://go.magik.ly/ml/eqr0/ Juvia’s Place The Saharan Vol. I Blush Palette: https://go.magik.ly/ml/eqr1/ Tarte Tartiest Pro Glow Highlight & Contour Palette: https://go.magik.ly/ml/eqr3/ Kevyn Aucoin The Contour Book Volume 2: https://go.magik.ly/ml/eqr4/ Hourglass Girl Lip Stylo: https://go.magik.ly/ml/eqr5/ Fenty Beauty Gloss Bomb Universal Lip Luminizer: https://go.magik.ly/ml/eqr6/ Hourglass Veil Translucent Setting Powder: https://go.magik.ly/ml/eqr7/ Laura Mercier Translucent Loose Setting Powder: https://go.magik.ly/ml/eqr8/ Cover FX Illuminating Setting Spray: https://go.magik.ly/ml/eqr9/ If you enjoy my content - please subscribe. =) ►CHAT WITH ME on Instagram, Twitter, Snapchat, Periscope & Facebook: @YayOrNayNicole and find me on Facebook at: http://on.fb.me/1KtrX8l ►Hi, I'm Nicole, thanks for watching my video! Make sure to check out my other videos where you'll find my best skincare and makeup tips, subscription box reviews, cooking videos and more. ►My discount codes and affiliate links: eBates: get a $10 credit after your first purchase: http://bit.ly/2fuRJp4 Hello Fresh meals: For $40 off your 1st box, use code S2L9EV or this link: www.hellofresh.com/raf-helloshare/?c=S2L9EV $10 off of your first The Zoe Report Box Of Style: http://fbuy.me/cSZ3D FabFitFun: Get $10 off of your first box using this link: http://xo.fff.me/ic1uo Boxycharm: http://bit.ly/1N9tqRN HauteLook:https://www.hautelook.com/invite/NSan... I use affiliate links which means that I earn a small commission when you purchase through them. These earnings help me to purchase products for review & improve my channel. If you would like to support me, thank you so much. If you are uncomfortable doing so, simply search the product names that you are interested in purchasing in Google to locate where to purchase them. I hope you are enjoying my videos! :) ****************************************************************** FTC: This video is not sponsored. If a product is noted with a * it was sent to me for consideration. #yayornaynicole #Over50 #Livinat50 #Over50Beauty #makeupreview #Beautyjunkie #Skincare #antiaging
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (166)
Gina Pearson (1 month ago)
Hi Nic, hi Jen. Good to see you both together
Chrissy Moss (2 months ago)
I've come from Jen's channel and am now a Nicole Subbie 👍👍. You're like a pair of naughty school girls 😅😅😅. Oh Jen, I have to agree with you regarding the "Instagram Eyebrows". They look hilarious and plastic!! Collaborations are so brilliant. xxx 🌻xxx
YayOrNayNicole (2 months ago)
Hi Chrissy, I'm so glad you are here! LOL - naughty school girls - love it! We had such fun. Have a most wonderful day!. <3 Nicole
E. Garceau (2 months ago)
Nicole, I want to know your secret because you are gorgeous and do NOT look like you're in your 50's. Really liked this video! You guys should collab again! 😊👌
E. Garceau (2 months ago)
+YayOrNayNicole Thank for responding! I started .5 retinol (skin medica) about 6 months ago and have already seen great improvements in my skin. I finally caved and bought good genes about 1 month ago and love it so far. I've been using the retinol about 4 nights a week and lactic acid twice a week (on the non retinol evenings). I'm working up to use the retinol 5 days a week but its a slow progression lest I get a lot of peeling. Then I want to go up to the 1.0 percent. Does how I'm using everything sound good to you? Btw I do use vit c in the morning and I use essences and good moisturizers. My one bad habit is not wearing sunscreen. Im rarely outside and don't tan because I got diagnosed with malignant melanoma about 4 yrs ago. But, I do know they say everyone should wear it anyway. Anyway I'm curious how often you use the good genes? Im 37 btw.
YayOrNayNicole (2 months ago)
Thank you so much! I think it is 50% good genes and then silk pilllowcases since I was 17, 23 years of tretinoin cream, C&E serum and sunscreen. We had so much fun filming this. Jen is such a great person. I hope we do another one! <3
Melanie G (2 months ago)
Im here from Jen's channel and sub'd your channel looks really interesting and lookimg forward to watching more video's but hold up, you've got to be kidding when you tag over 50 right ? Theres no way ! You look amazing
Smurfett Smurf (3 months ago)
Great video ladies! Nicole thank you for listing the products you always take that extra step! Much appreciated.
Smurfett Smurf (3 months ago)
YayOrNayNicole your so welcome Nicole! Same to u
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Thanks Lupe! Have a fantastic weekend. xoxoxo
Dlyn59 (3 months ago)
Thank for recommending the Laura Mercier Tightline Cake Eye Liner. Love it. I am 58yrs old and the pen eyeliners did not work for me. Too black and would not apply easily. I bought LM Tightline in gray and just love the ease of application and how it looks. Can’t thank you enough. I subscribed.
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Dlyn59 I am so glad that my recommendation was helpful to you! I absolutely love it and have found nothing else that compares. Thank you so much for watching and subscribing. I look forward to seeing you around my channel. 😊💕
misstbikini (3 months ago)
Jen im so proud of you!! Nicole do u wear false eye lashes? U are amazing! Thank you!
Jennifer Graf (3 months ago)
Marc Jacobs eyeliner runs on me too!!
Sandra Guajardo (3 months ago)
Awe! I love both of your channels.
Jodi J (3 months ago)
I haven't heard anyone talk about it but my HG lid primer is Elizabeth Mott's Thank Me Later. I got a sample in an Ipsy bag and I immediately got on the website and order 2 more. This was about a year ago and I'm just now running out of the original tube. You need such a tiny amount it'll last you forever.
Sookki Kim (3 months ago)
Just subbed:D. Love your voice, so gentle
sandy5791 (3 months ago)
Loved it! Here from Jen's channel... So fun that y'all are friends. Hope you get to do more together!
KathieStevens Designs (3 months ago)
I came from Jen's channel. I loved watching both of your vids. After watching a few others of yours, I subbed to you too!
Stephanie Contreras (3 months ago)
It's Lila like Jen says it IMO.... It means night in Hebrew and natasha denona is an Israeli brand so I'd lean towards that tahn the German pronunciation
Stephanie Bolen (3 months ago)
Love your wall behind you
Vanessa Hinds (3 months ago)
New subscriber from Jen's. You are not over 50..... WHAT???! Lol, so am I, and I need to know what the heck you're doing lady! Anyway, happy to be here, this was such a fun video collab to watch :)
Marisa LaBlue (3 months ago)
Hey! I'm Marisa LaBlue and I'm super happy to come across your channel!! :) As a self-taught makeup artist with the ultimate goal of educating and helping women achieve their dreams, I would really love if we supported each other :)
Canon (3 months ago)
New sub here from Jen's channel. I can't believe Jen put setting spray on her face! I love that setting spray though. I use it right before my All Nighter spray and everything stays put and looks just glowy enough,
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
I was surprised too LOL! Great idea to layer with All Nighter. Thanks so much for coming over and subscribing! I look forward to seeing you around. :)
LegalEagle tay (3 months ago)
I came here from Jen’s channel and instantly subscribed. You are beautiful (can I look like this after 50 please God! Lol) and you have the sweetest personality. Looking forward to grabbing a cuppa and watching more of your videos now. xx
Rosangela Castilho (3 months ago)
new subscriber from Jen's channel :) I found Nyx glitter primer at TJ Maxx in a nice set with some glitters, in case anyone is interested
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Hi Rosangela, What a beautiful name you have! Thanks so much for coming over! Great to know about the TJ Maxx find. Amazing what you find there sometimes isn't it. Have a fabulous day!
elyseonmakeup (3 months ago)
Love you ladies! I have to say the products I have tried from this list have been wonderful! I've never heard of the Laura Mercier tightline but now I want to!
Maria Ziarnik (3 months ago)
New subscriber! Thanks for to Jen channel, a very great video.
PersonalBeautyLab (3 months ago)
So excited to see this collab! I had a blast hearing you ladies chat makeup. Thanks for doing this! ❤️
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Hi Yori! We had so much fun in the four days Jen stayed at my house and talked a ton about beauty so it was a total blast to do this. Hope you have a great day! <3
Betty Ann Cardinal (3 months ago)
Hi again pretty ladies, loved this topic you ladies did... very nice..😉
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Hi Betty Ann, We had so much fun shooting the videos! Have a wonderful week! :) Nicole
Jacqueline Nehama (3 months ago)
The La Mer is a good investment. It's better to get one really good product than a bunch of mediocre ones. The La Mer looks good and is good for your skin. I think you will really like it!
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Hi Jacqueline, If I did not have a YouTube channel I'd have a lot less foundations and stick with just a few foundations that work best for me. I agree the La Mer is absolutely fantastic and I love that it has skin benefits from their Miracle Broth! I cannot stop using it. :)
Ms May (3 months ago)
New subscriber from Jenn's channel. Did you say in the video you were 50? You do not look like it! You look so much younger. Love this video! Looking forward to watching more of your videos ❤❤
Elyse Pranin (3 months ago)
The foundation looks really nice on both of you. ❤️
Ginger Badjie (3 months ago)
So agree with the IT mascara, even new tubes gather inside all gloopy! IT need to fix that as the actual performance is great. Great vid ladies xoxo
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Hi Ginger, I thought it might just be me doing something wrong. They really need to re-tool their packaging because it is good stuff. SO glad you enjoyed the video! <3
TotallyKaren Kay (3 months ago)
Loving the LaMer foundation on you ladies!! It looks SO radiant and perfect!! Thanks for all your reviews. 💖
Hi Nicole, very nice to meet you. 👏 Jen brought me here. I just luv her! 💜 My mother is an avid, user of Tom Ford Cosmetics. She has Silvered Topaz & Honeymoon. I want Silver Topaz bad. Lol I've been using Lancome 'Cils Booster lash primer along with Definicils Mascara for year's, You're absolutely right about going in with mascara while the primer is still wet. I usually get both, Lancolm' Cils Booster Primer & Difinicils mascara in a duo, when it's on HSN. Only $33 for the set, which is almost like, buy one get one free, considering their $27.50 each at Sephora. Have you tried Lancolm Hypnos Drama mascara yet? (Curved brush)..Its spectacular Nicole. I like your choices in cosmetics. New subscriber.🎈💝 Kat.
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Hi Kat, I so love Jen too!!! I'd love to get every single one of those Tom Ford quads!!!! That Silvered Topaz and Disco Dust would be first on my list! Thanks for letting me know about that HSN deal! That is a total deal. I've often taken advantage of the Nordstrom buy 2 get 1 free mascara thing that they do once in a while but this HSN deal is even better. I look forward to seeing you around. xoxoxo
bardlover6 (3 months ago)
L’Oréal double extend mascara. 😉
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
I still have to try that one! :)
bardlover6 (3 months ago)
Y’all are making me glad I got the mini lila instead of getting the whole shebang. However, now I want to try the Tom Ford brows and la met foundation. I’ve been enjoying the milk kush brow lately
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
I have to try more Milk products. Good to know you like the brow product! I'm always trying to find more brow products. Have a great day! :)
Giulietta Ciambotti (3 months ago)
Glad I own the Lila, I may never buy another ND palette.. doesn’t last on me.. too many warm shades, not a great light shade. Pretty mid tones though. Women empowerment, called ‘girl’. 😂
Jenine C. (3 months ago)
Love watching you both! Great team
Sweet Marrie (3 months ago)
I use a face mist from Garnier that's a Rose mist and you literally can't feel it hit your face but it feels so good to help rehydrate throughout the day.
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Oh that is great to know. It's always nice to know about a good more affordable option. Thanks so much! :)
April Hampton (3 months ago)
I love the better then sex mascara followed by the it superhero.
Kathryn Berryman (3 months ago)
There is NO way that Nicole is 50. She doesn't look any older than Jen!
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Thanks so much Kathryn! I turned 51 last month so I'm really in my 50's now LOL! :)
Kimberly Ball (3 months ago)
Loved the video!! Glad to have found a woman around my age for realistic makeup tips!
Kimberly Ball (3 months ago)
Loved the video!! Glad to have found a woman around my age for realistic makeup tips!
Kimberly Ball (3 months ago)
+YayOrNayNicole You are such a lovely lady! Thank you for taking the time to reply to my comment! I'm looking forward to more of your videos!!
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Thanks Kimberly! That is exactly why I started my channel. You made my day! :) -Nicole
Kimberly Ball (3 months ago)
" I hope I spelled it right....I'm sure you'll let me know if I didn't..........." I hope I don't get blocked for this but more and more people are getting so jaded........just makes me sad.
Tamara Sparks (3 months ago)
I'm here from Jen's channel, too! New subscriber and am going to binge watch your channel tonight! Thank you both for the review on Lila...I have been drooling over it, even though the price is ridiculous. I think PUR is the best mascara primer. But, I only buy cf. Those Hourglass lipsticks are so good!
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Hi Tamara, I've never tried the PUR mascara primer. I'll have to try that out. I love their Fully Charged mascara. It is so good! Hope your Monday is off to a good start!
Crystal Lynch (3 months ago)
I haven’t bought eye primer in a while. I’ve gotten a couple shadow insurance primers and UD primers in deluxe sixes as free gifts and that even lasts forever.
jjmissmam (3 months ago)
Just came over from Jens channel. Great video...lol...I’m writing this as Jen sprayed herself with setting spay.
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Hi! So glad you popped over! So cool that she tried it!!! Hope your week is off to a great start! :) -Nicole
Karen Salazar (3 months ago)
Here from Jen's channel 😀. This was very enjoyable to watch. New subscriber! That setting spray moment was fabulous! 😂
Gale Kirby (3 months ago)
Jen sent me.... fun videos!
Ashleigh Krzywicki (3 months ago)
Nyx glitter glue is so good. I spend 💸💸💸 on a lot of things that I shouldn’t....looking at you Natasha Denona...but for something like glitter glue I’m not interested in shelling out a lot because I don’t use it that often.
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Hi Ashleigh, LOL! ND is bad for frivolous spending (I bought one of the blush palettes not too long ago even though I really did not need it - but I love it). I agree, why spend more when you don't need to. Have a great day!!!
Cinnamon Girl Beauty (3 months ago)
I'm so excited to see you girls together again!!!! Awesome video! That Tom Ford Brow stuff sounds amazing so will definitely have to check it out! Loved hearing both your thoughts on these items and hope you both had a blast together! XOXO Michelle :)
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Hi Michelle, It was super having Jen and her family stay with us and shoot our videos! I'm so in love with that brow product! Have a super day! xoxoxo
Olivia Miranda (3 months ago)
Hello❤💋
Lori Harrris (3 months ago)
Hi!! Came over from Jen's channel!!
Marinela Ortiz (3 months ago)
Sounds like cosplayers who do the ones with the blocky eyebrows they should use the Kat Von D Super Brow.
Lisa R (3 months ago)
Yes!!! Thank you! That IT mascara makes a mess around week 3. I had it all over my vanity drawer and hands. I tried several tubes as I received free deluxe ones and it was the same. Always a mess. I thought it was just me.
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Hi Lisa, I thought it was me doing something wrong too. You are spot on, it is always week 3!!!! Mine were all large tubes but I just got a deluxe sample that I'm about to start. I'll make sure to keep an eye on it. I hate when it gets on my hands and then ends up on my cheek. Have a great day!!!
Kristal Marie (3 months ago)
Here from Jen's channel. So excited to follow you and watch your videos!!!
toni thorson (3 months ago)
Let you know 21 days of beauty is starting soon 9/2
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Oh my gosh that is coming right up on the heels of this Sephora appreciation discount. Woohoo! Thanks Toni. :)
*Bobbi * (3 months ago)
LMAO!!!! JEN AND THE SETTING SPRAY😂😂😂😂
lucy5052 (3 months ago)
I am so glad to hear that some of these issues are not just happening to me. Thanks so much for sharing your insights, the good the bad and the ugly!!
*Bobbi * (3 months ago)
I love this it's like an hour of Jen and Nicole ☺
Michele Ann (3 months ago)
I came from Jen's channel. Nicole, you have a beautiful smile.
jazzicr (3 months ago)
New subscriber from Jen’s channel
Laura Rose Gold (3 months ago)
Is Nicole's dog a kooikerhondje?
Kristin B (3 months ago)
Just subscribed 💕💗
*Bobbi * (3 months ago)
Jens foundation looks so pretty!!!!
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
She looked amazing!!!
*Bobbi * (3 months ago)
☺❤☺❤☺❤☺❤☺❤☺❤☺❤
*Bobbi * (3 months ago)
Here from Jens channel😁
*Bobbi * (3 months ago)
Jen gave me a UD primer its so good
*Bobbi * (3 months ago)
Why doesnt the NYX glitter primer work for me??😞😞😞 ive tried so many different ways!
*Bobbi * (3 months ago)
Oh my god that KOPARI lip balm is amazing!😭
*Bobbi * (3 months ago)
I use hydrating sprays as primers every time before I put on makeup
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Hi Bobbi, I used to use the Smashbox Primer water before all the time. I kind of fell out of the habit. Probably a good thing I should go back to. Thanks for watching! :) Nicole
*Bobbi * (3 months ago)
I wonder if thats the color of her whole room or just the closet
*Bobbi * (3 months ago)
I love your background
*Bobbi * (3 months ago)
I miss the makeup news cant wait for it to come back!☺
*Bobbi * (3 months ago)
❤😁❤😁❤😁❤😁❤😁❤😁❤😁❤
*Bobbi * (3 months ago)
Love these videos you guys are doing!
*Bobbi * (3 months ago)
Jen!😁
Onionhead Jones (3 months ago)
So Jen, I see your buddy is convincing me it is a GOOD thing to buy Tom Ford. Lol
Onionhead Jones (3 months ago)
Lancôme teint ultra wear in 555... feels better on my eye. But shape tape wears better. Colour pop as runner up. Love the recommendation Jen! Thanks
Vivian Issawi (3 months ago)
Jen send me here....💖💖💖
SaucerJess (3 months ago)
💜💜💜
Jennifer Esquivel (3 months ago)
OMG Jen used a Setting Spray!!📣📣😮😂💗 It’s so great to see you 2 together again!! I always love hearing your opinions.😊
Nicole Gossic (3 months ago)
Jennifer Esquivel that setting spray gave Jen a really pretty glow, love it!
Scrappinsam (3 months ago)
Here from Jen’s channel. What are you wearing on your eyes Nicole?
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Hi! Thanks for coming over! I started with a transition color from Viseart Matte neutral and then I used the Modern Renaissance palette for the rest. Lashes are PUR in Socialite. I look forward to seeing you around. =)
Luanne Santos (3 months ago)
I came over from Jen's channel. I love the Cover FX Illuminating spray. I'm 99.99% sure it came in BoxyCharm. The mist on it is absolutely amazing!! I still have more than half the bottle but I want to try putting another spray in to see if it comes out the same. I would think it would? I have other sprays that I like but hate the mist or splash I should say 😂😂 I'm looking forward to seeing more of your videos. NOTIFICATIONS ON!!!
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Hi Luanne, Thanks for coming over! I love it too. It works so well and yes that fine fine mist! I was thinking when I run out I was going to try to put another one into it too. I totally think it would work and make me much happier with these other setting sprays with bad sprayers. I look forward to seeing you around my channel! <3
Heather Erickson (3 months ago)
I can't wear a powder without setting it with a setting spray. The spray takes away all the powdery look, which is a must for me.
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Hi Samantha, Mario Badescu makes one (Aloe, herb and rosewater) that feels and looks nice but the mist is not very fine ($7 for 4 oz). Pixi by Petra has four setting sprays. I have the Rose Glow Mist and it is very nice - $15 for 2.76 oz. Those are the only drugstore ones that I have tried. Maybe if you use a lighter powder like a translucent powder (Coty Airspun works well if the scent does not bother you) over fuller coverage foundation it won't look very cakey, especially if you use a light hand. Have a great day! :)
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Hi Heather, I use setting spray most of the time now too. I totally agree that it makes everything look better. Sometimes I push the setting spray in with a damp Beauty Blender after I spray it onto my face to get even more of an even look. Hope you had a great weekend!
Heather Erickson (3 months ago)
+Samantha Ramthun drugstore setting sprays? Unfortunately, I don't. I've always used Urban Decay all nighter. I have the Iconic London one too. I use that one to be super glam because it's a little sparkly.
Samantha Ramthun (3 months ago)
Do you have any drug store recommendations or affordable options? I don't wear much makeup, usually just a bb cream, but this last year i got a bunch of acne scars. The acne thankfully is under control now, and I kind of want to try out some fuller coverage makeup but I'm afraid of using powder and ending up cake face lol! I've never used a setting spray tho...
Here from Jen's channel. Great video topic. I found it very informative. Thanks.
Shayri Garg (3 months ago)
There aren't going to be any issues with this video since Sephora & ulta rate 90% things so high 😆🤣
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Hi Shayri, We had a much easier time finding products to talk about for this video because there were may higher rated products than low rated for sure. Thanks so much for watching! :) Nicole
Heather Erickson (3 months ago)
Hey, I have weird ash blond hair! ;)
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Hi Heather, I'm sure your hair is beautiful! I've just have had some of the strangest colors on my brows when I choose "blonde" LOL! My husband is always, "uhhh - why are your brows that color", then I know it is a total miss. Have a good one! :) Nicole
Kelly Wolfe (3 months ago)
I came over from Jen's Channel and I love your content had to subscribe I love the way you did the setting spray scene hilarious so funny I'd like to try that setting spray I have not gone to 💜💛💗💚💙
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Hi Kelley, Thank you so much. I am so glad that you like it! The setting spray was pretty funny. I had no idea that she was going to try it so I was super surprised. I really love that one - just took it with me on a trip. Have a fantastic rest of your day! xoxo
Tana E (3 months ago)
😂 when Jen spray that setting spray
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
I was so surprised that she did it!!! :)
Heather Erickson (3 months ago)
Oh that Kopari is a primer, that makes sense. I was using it as a hydrating mist and I'm all, ew why is it so sticky? Lol. The Kopari chapstick is so great too!!!!
Heather Erickson (3 months ago)
+YayOrNayNicole Yup, box of style!!!
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Hi Heather, Oh I SO love that Kopari balm. I love it at night before bed especially. Do you get Box of Style? That is where I got mine. :)
Mary Blando (3 months ago)
Here from Jens channel and I’m so excited to find someone who does a YouTube channel more in my age range lol. There definitely isn’t enough beauty Youtubers in my age range. I’m so excited to add you to my channel lineup. I’m a professional MUA and I love keeping up with others in this industry.
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Hi Mary, I'm so glad you came over! I love finding people my age with the same passion for beauty. Most of my friends glaze over when I start talking about it for too long haha. Very cool that you are a pro-MUA. I look forward to your views on things! Have a great day!
Jennifer Joyce Beauty (3 months ago)
Hey Nicole! New subbie here from Jen’s channel!
Jennifer Joyce Beauty (3 months ago)
YayOrNayNicole ❤️❤️
Jennifer Joyce Beauty (3 months ago)
YayOrNayNicole ❤️❤️
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Hi Jennifer! So glad you came over. =) Nicole
Zero to sixty (3 months ago)
I love both your channels but today I noticed Jen is talking so fast I can't make out some of it, love you Jen but your very fast at best of times please slow it down seriously too fast to grasp what your saying xx
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
People are always saying I talk too fast LOL.
Nunya Bidness (3 months ago)
Subscribed 😀
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Hi Nunya! Welcome to my channel. I'm so glad you are here! =)
Noa Shaindlinger (3 months ago)
I'm here because Jen told us to visit, so I subbed to your channel as well!
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Hi Noa! Thank you so much for coming over and subscribing! I look forward to seeing you around. =)
JNH1994 (3 months ago)
Teint from the Lancôme foundation is not prononced tint lol
Charlene Delaney (3 months ago)
Pronounced is spelled like this too <---------
*Bobbi * (3 months ago)
How is it pronounced??
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
I only had one semester of French in 8th grade about a hundred years ago 😂😂😂
Charli V (3 months ago)
Here from Jen's Channel 😊
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Hi Charli, Thanks for coming over!!! 😊
Lisa Wiley (3 months ago)
Coming over from Jen’s channel!
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Hi Lisa, so glad that you came over! 😊
Michele Wang (3 months ago)
OMG - yessss Nicole - the Fiber Brow Gel!! It's legendary. So happy to hear you love it too.
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
You were SO right! It is so good. So cool that you and Jen got to meet each other. 🤗
Michele Wang (3 months ago)
YASSSS the La Mer Foundation is everything!! Looking flawless ladies!!
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
That is great to know Nika! Thanks for sharing.
Nika Ciaffoni (3 months ago)
Marri Alvarez I have olive undertones and I wear the shade Sand it works extremely well and it definitely isn't pink.
Marri Alvarez (3 months ago)
Michele Wang La Met foundation has pinkish it doesn’t look good on ppl with olive skin so you youtubers never tell the truth what a shame
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Thank you Michelle! It has become my go to. 💗
Tara Ball (3 months ago)
New subscriber from Jens channel and I am hooked!!! I cannot believe it when i saw your age!! You look amazing!!! 😘
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Thank you Charlene! Hope you and yours are doing well. <3
Charlene Delaney (3 months ago)
Nicole is amazing and she cooks great stuff too!! Look at her video about her Sherry cake!!
Tara Ball (3 months ago)
+YayOrNayNicole You definitely will! 😘
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Hi Tara, thank you so much for the kind words! I look forward to seeing you around my channel. 😘
SimplyBonnie87 (3 months ago)
Here from jens channel! nice to meet you! watching this video now. Skimmed through your channel. Looks interesting! Cant wait to check out more vids!💜
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
Hi Bonnie, Thanks so much for coming over! I hope you enjoy my videos and I look forward to seeing you around. 😃
MommaShawna (3 months ago)
Nicole, will you show us how you do your eyebrows from start to finish? I turned 48 last week and I tell you I have like 3 Brow hairs haha😂🤣 I did have my doctor ask me if I had my brows microbladed but man it takes a lot of work to get there. Oh my have you tried the Morphe continuous setting spray ( yes I said the "M" word but it's so so good 😊 I have have never tried any of the makeup products but the setting is bomb! I also really like the FX one but half way through it is stopped up and it will not open to pour it into another or just to clean it to unclog it, it's going to my husband to open it up haha😂😂 that will teach it for being stubborn haha 😂🤣
YayOrNayNicole (3 months ago)
I’d be happy to! I’m gone for two weeks getting my daughter moved to college at University of Alabama and a bit of vacation so I’ll do it when I get back. Micro blading seems great but then you have to redo it. I have never tried that setting spray. Great to know! Bummer about yours stopping up. LOL about the hubby! 😃💗😃

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.