HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: A Year of Boxes

Box of Style Select Edition Review 2019: Luxury Subscription Box

49 ratings | 681 views
Box of Style: https://www.ayearofboxes.com/box/box-of-style/ Blog Review: https://www.ayearofboxes.com/subscription-box-reviews/the-zoe-report-box-of-style-select-edition-review-2019/ Box of Style is an exclusive box curated by Rachel Zoe and her team featuring over $400 of seasonal fashion and beauty finds for only $99.99. They kindly sent us this box for review. Subscription Box Coupon Codes: https://www.ayearofboxes.com/coupons/ Subscription Box Spoilers: https://www.ayearofboxes.com/spoilers/ Subscription Box Directory: https://www.ayearofboxes.com/boxes/ Subscription Box Reviews: https://www.ayearofboxes.com/reviews/
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (13)
Sally Tran (5 days ago)
Love this box!
A Year of Boxes (2 days ago)
Me too:)
Y&S FOOD! (10 days ago)
Terrific video! Right here at Y&S FOOD! we adore to detect this style of content. We produce Travel & Food shows as well, throughout the world, and also we are constantly seeking inspirations and ideas. Thank You.
Bobbie Boelling (11 days ago)
Yes unbox that box of style
shygirlnow2011 (11 days ago)
Hi Friend, Just stopping by to ask how you are doing? xx
A Year of Boxes (2 days ago)
Thank you again. It really, really means a lot:)
shygirlnow2011 (10 days ago)
+A Year of Boxes I'm so sorry to hear! I thought you were so brave covering a mom box!I am glad you are doing better. Don't carry the grief alone. There are support groups out there ie connected to hospitals,and youtube pals too.(((Big Hugs)))
A Year of Boxes (10 days ago)
Awe, thank you so much for checking. I had a really tough week last week but I am feeling much better this week.
I love that necklace! And yes please to more of these!
Jessie Lynn (11 days ago)
I had never seen this box before great items looks like another box that I should order Thank you so much for sharing
A Year of Boxes (10 days ago)
You are very welcome. It's a really great subscription. The Fall box was amazing.
Kerri W (11 days ago)
I liked the box, nice organization, like tart, just not good with liquid liners,that almost paid for the other 4 items,love the band on it, that is so me, with better half on low cut blouse and mock neck for me instead of the turtle neck and necklace would work.
Reagan Love (11 days ago)
That watch is gorgeous!
A Year of Boxes (10 days ago)
I agree:)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.