HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: A Year of Boxes

Box of Style Select Edition Review 2019: Luxury Subscription Box

63 ratings | 1813 views
Box of Style: https://www.ayearofboxes.com/box/box-of-style/ Blog Review: https://www.ayearofboxes.com/subscription-box-reviews/the-zoe-report-box-of-style-select-edition-review-2019/ Box of Style is an exclusive box curated by Rachel Zoe and her team featuring over $400 of seasonal fashion and beauty finds for only $99.99. They kindly sent us this box for review. Subscription Box Coupon Codes: https://www.ayearofboxes.com/coupons/ Subscription Box Spoilers: https://www.ayearofboxes.com/spoilers/ Subscription Box Directory: https://www.ayearofboxes.com/boxes/ Subscription Box Reviews: https://www.ayearofboxes.com/reviews/
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (19)
Artsy Cupcake (2 months ago)
Yay! I just did my spring box of style unboxing video too! It is so hard to decide whether I like FFF or Box of Style better! 🍰💕Maria
A Year of Boxes (1 month ago)
I agree. And there's also CAUSEBOX which I think I would love also.
Alisha Rhymer (2 months ago)
Very nice box but kinda expensive for me but amazing items.
A Year of Boxes (2 months ago)
It is a more expensive subscription but the value is amazing:)
Vanessa Rochelle (3 months ago)
Like #52 I like the concept of the box for the business woman.
Sally Tran (3 months ago)
Love this box!
A Year of Boxes (3 months ago)
Me too:)
Y&S FOOD! (3 months ago)
Terrific video! Right here at Y&S FOOD! we adore to detect this style of content. We produce Travel & Food shows as well, throughout the world, and also we are constantly seeking inspirations and ideas. Thank You.
Bobbie Boelling (3 months ago)
Yes unbox that box of style
shygirlnow2011 (3 months ago)
Hi Friend, Just stopping by to ask how you are doing? xx
A Year of Boxes (3 months ago)
Thank you again. It really, really means a lot:)
shygirlnow2011 (3 months ago)
+A Year of Boxes I'm so sorry to hear! I thought you were so brave covering a mom box!I am glad you are doing better. Don't carry the grief alone. There are support groups out there ie connected to hospitals,and youtube pals too.(((Big Hugs)))
A Year of Boxes (3 months ago)
Awe, thank you so much for checking. I had a really tough week last week but I am feeling much better this week.
I love that necklace! And yes please to more of these!
Jessie Lynn (3 months ago)
I had never seen this box before great items looks like another box that I should order Thank you so much for sharing
A Year of Boxes (3 months ago)
You are very welcome. It's a really great subscription. The Fall box was amazing.
Kerri W (3 months ago)
I liked the box, nice organization, like tart, just not good with liquid liners,that almost paid for the other 4 items,love the band on it, that is so me, with better half on low cut blouse and mock neck for me instead of the turtle neck and necklace would work.
Reagan Love (3 months ago)
That watch is gorgeous!
A Year of Boxes (3 months ago)
I agree:)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.