HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: YayOrNayNicole

Hello Fresh Vegetarian Box Review - The #Vegetarian Box Made #Vegan - Let's cook!

188 ratings | 11035 views
❤ OPEN FOR MORE INFO INCLUDING COUPON CODE❤ My son is vegan so we got the Vegetarian #HelloFresh Box to try it out! See what's inside, how the recipes turn out and if it is a subscription worth having. You can use my Hello Fresh referral link for $40 off of your first box using code S2L9EV or use this link: www.hellofresh.com/raf-helloshare/?c=S2L9EV ****************************************************************** Connect with me on Instagram,Twitter, Snapchat, Periscope: @YayOrNayNicole and find me on Facebook at: http://on.fb.me/1KtrX8l ****************************************************************** Recent Videos: Kevyn Aucoin’s New Palette: The Bloodroses – Swatches & Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-HEqrxQIDF8 Easy Makeup Tutorial & How To Match Your Foundation With The Kokko Beauty App https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d0F1Kv9-wVg Fab Fit Fun Summer Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=30jpzio5eEA ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++­+++++++ My discount codes and referral links (I get credit or points if you sign up) in case you are interested (only companies I like BTW): eBates: http://www.ebates.com/rf.do?referrerid=BLRJzMRLyiCdJplrRqKSVQ%3D%3D&eeid=28187 Hello Fresh meals. For $40 off your 1st box, use code S2L9EV or this link: www.hellofresh.com/raf-helloshare/?c=S2L9EV $10 off of your first Rachel Zoe Box Of Style: http://fbuy.me/cSZ3D Little Lace Box: http://littlelacebox.com?rfsn=86672.6505 FabFitFun: Get $10 off of your first box using this link: http://xo.fff.me/cybJy. GlossyBox: http://www.glossybox.com/referal?CI=M... Boxycharm: http://bit.ly/1N9tqRN HauteLook: http://www.hautelook.com/invite/NSanc... ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++­+++++++ #HelloFreshPics #HelloFresh
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (49)
Sandra Muoio (6 months ago)
If your son is vegan, why did you get the vegetarian box? Most of those meals have cheese in them, aka they aren't vegan.....
YayOrNayNicole (6 months ago)
Because it was the closest thing I could find to Vegan and I could easily make it vegan by omitting items and I wanted to cook something for him out of a subscription box. :)
Brittany and Matt (8 months ago)
Very informative video! I am trying to decide which meal plan to order and this was an awesome video. Everything you made looks delicious. How do you get the pan for free? I'd love to try one as well.
YayOrNayNicole (8 months ago)
I'm so glad it was helpful! The company reached out to me and asked if I'd like to try the pan. Happy cooking!
Amber Jade (9 months ago)
Just want to thank you so much for going through every recipe bit by bit ! You do a great job, and i was incredibly curious about the individual aspects of each recipe. Thank you so much !
YayOrNayNicole (9 months ago)
Amber Jade you are so welcome! You made my day. 😀
Stebbon Gosling (10 months ago)
You’re such a good mom. Lol. I’m vegan and when I went home for the holidays my parents just let me starve. 😂
YayOrNayNicole (10 months ago)
Oh nooooo!!! You poor thing! My son does cook for himself but he is not home a lot so I like to spoil him. Have a great day!
Tara King (11 months ago)
Is that pan not available? I checked your description, but I can't find it.. maybe my pregnancy brain is over looking it. Thank you for sharing this you are a sweetheart and you have a fun personality!!!! I love it!
Tara King (11 months ago)
YayOrNayNicole thank you!!!!
YayOrNayNicole (11 months ago)
How wonderful! Wishing you all the best!
Tara King (11 months ago)
Aw, thank you Love! this is my first and he will be due March 22nd :)!
YayOrNayNicole (11 months ago)
Hi Tara, here is a link to the company that makes it. It looks like you can get it at Amazon, Kohls, Bed Bath and Beyond. https://www.starfrit.com/en/the-rock/. How exciting that you are pregnant! When are you due? Thank you for the nice complement! :)
Hope Hope (1 year ago)
I wish you were my mom. Love you xxx you can make vegan cheese/creme to replace the cheese to veganise it for your son. You can replace the honey with maple syrup or agave will work
YayOrNayNicole (1 year ago)
You are so sweet. That is a great tip!!! He just went back to vegetarianism lately from vegan but I never know when he will go back to it plus we have vegan friends. Have a wonderful week!! :) Nicole
Sihnn Derella (1 year ago)
@YayOrNayNicole: Can you please link me to the company for the pan?
Sihnn Derella (1 year ago)
Thanks Darlin' you as well!
YayOrNayNicole (1 year ago)
Hi Sihnn, glad you found it. Have a fabulous weekend. :) Nicole
Sihnn Derella (1 year ago)
Nevermind i see it in the comments below! :D
Kimberly Hartwell (1 year ago)
ty for the video you convinced my hubby to try. He converted me to vegetarianism but I want to eat less freezer vegan/vegetarian protein meals.
YayOrNayNicole (1 year ago)
Kimberly Hartwell Hi! I hope you like it! I thought the same way about my son when he became a vegetarian and was vegan for an entire year. So nice to have some homemade options. I hope you enjoy it. 😃
Melissa Gross (1 year ago)
That looks delicious!! Makes me want to be a vegetarian
Tiffany Bland (1 year ago)
I really enjoyed this. I def will be purchasing this. I was curious about the vegan options and your solidified it for me. I became a subscriber. Great job.
YayOrNayNicole (1 year ago)
Tiffany Bland Hi Tiffany, I'm so glad that this was helpful for you! 😃 Thank you for subscribing. 💜
Lynette A. (1 year ago)
Great video! I'm going back vegetarian and I'm tired of grocery shopping. lol Thanks for sharing. What kind of skillet are you using in this video?
YayOrNayNicole (1 year ago)
Hi Lynette, It is SO nice to not to have to grocery shop and everything is so handy in the one box! The skillet is THE ROCK by Starfrit Fry Pan in Sand.  It is available online or at Walmart.  I like it a lot. It brown things so well! Thanks for watching! =)
Leslie Lebron (1 year ago)
Just found your channel while looking into Hello Fresh, and so glad I did! I just ordered my first box of Veggie meals and after watching your video I'm glad I did and I'm really looking forward to it! Thank you for sharing
YayOrNayNicole (1 year ago)
Hi Leslie, I am so glad that you found me :). I hope you enjoy your Hello Fresh box. I really love them and even if you don't get the box you can always get great recipes from their website. Happy cooking!
Marilyn Jackson (1 year ago)
Hey Nicole, I love your Hellofresh videos, I just reactivated my account and watching your videos has made me even more excited to start cooking the delicious veggie meals again. thanks for sharing
YayOrNayNicole (1 year ago)
Hi Marilyn, I am so glad that you like the videos!!! I am continually blown away by how flavorful the veggie meals are and it is so helpful with my vegetarian (sometimes vegan) son. I was buying way too much processed food for him before. I hope you had a great Thanksgiving! Enjoy the weekend. :) -Nicole
Gilbert J. Koehn Koehn (2 years ago)
I love watching your food demo videos!😂😁😀
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
Thanks so much Gilbert!
cherylyalan (2 years ago)
I love all of your hello fresh videos !! 👍
YayOrNayNicole (1 year ago)
Thank you so much Cheryl!!! :)
dvoted4life (2 years ago)
everything looks so yum xx
Jenny-paul Lopez (2 years ago)
I'm happy to see the camera pointed on the food as it's cooking. keep up the good work you're getting better.
Buenos Diaz Vlog (2 years ago)
I have always wanted to try some mail order fresh box foods. Great vid! Keep up the good work. The food looked really good!
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
Thanks so much! It was really yummy. It proved to me that I could do the veggie thing if I had to. Hope all is well with you and the fam!
Kelly Weingart (2 years ago)
How much is the vegetarian box?? Love your videos as usual!
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
Hi Kelly, three meals for 2 people is $59 per week or 3 meals for four people is $109. I am so glad you have been enjoying the videos. I hope your week is off to a good start! :)
Cyndee Cochrane (2 years ago)
I'm vegan too and have been hesitant to order. After watching your video I think I'll try it.
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
Hi Cyndee, It has been really easy to omit cheese and substitute faux butter or olive oil. I have been making the veggie boxes for Grant all summer. Once in a while there is a recipe, usually a pasta that may have a cream base but you can see it coming and skip that week's box. Let me know how it goes if you order it. Thank you for watching :).
Nicole Woodard (2 years ago)
So glad you're back with Hello Fresh!
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
Hi Nicole, I just made steak fajitas from HF for dinnerl I'll have to shoot my next box :). Thanks so much fro watching!
Nicole Tenny (2 years ago)
Found your channel via Jen live reviews! New subscriber can't wait to watch more of your videos
Nicole Tenny (2 years ago)
+Yay or Nay Nicole yes Jen is one of my all time favs! I adore her!
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
Hi Nicole, Isn't Jen awesome. Just love her! I'm going to pop by your channel now :).
Susan W (2 years ago)
You know always save freezer blocks that come in stuff like that, loved seeing what comes in the kits and that pan looks nice too, I swear that lime is the smallest thing! You know it is funny, David is 61 and he will just now eat olives,lol, though i still don't like avocado! I roasted chick peas once,lol, everything looks good! I hope all of you are having a great weekend! XOXO
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
I save them too Susan. They come in SO handy! It was a teeny weeny lime wasn't it. Maybe I will like olives when I am 61! We had a really nice weekend. Hope you did too! <3

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.