HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: YayOrNayNicole

Rachel Zoe Box of Style Unboxing & Review: Spring 2016

66 ratings | 3028 views
Get $10 off of your first Box Of Style using my referral link: http://fbuy.me/cSZ3D. This box has a $344 value. ****************************************************************** Connect with me on social media! Instagram: @yayornaynicole Twitter: @yayornaynicole Periscope: @yayornaynicole & @yaynicole (some weird thing at Periscope has me using two names) ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++­+++++++ Don't forget to check out my friend Jen's (JenLuvsReviews) free What's Up in Makeup app for Apple and Android phones and check out the What's Up in Makeup website: http://www.whatsupinmakeup.com. We beautyaholics have lots of fun there! ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++­+++++++ Recent Videos: 10 Beauty Products That I've Used & Tested - Reviewed In 4 Minutes https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J97hPw-5FF4 FabFitFun | Winter 2016 | Unboxing & Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vnpFD... Jouer Long-Wear Lip Crème & Matte Moisture Tint Foundation Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-dtiU... Mega Review: $5 Walmart/$7 Target/$21 Glossybox/$21 Boxycharm https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JMBVr... ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++­+++++++ My discount codes and referral links (I get credit or points if you sign up) in case you are interested (only companies I like BTW): Hello Fresh meals. For $40 off your 1st box, use code BZCC54 or use this link: http://www.hellofresh.com/?c=BZCC54 $10 off of your first Rachel Zoe Box Of Style: http://fbuy.me/cSZ3D Little Lace Box: http://littlelacebox.com?rfsn=86672.6505 FabFitFun: Get $10 off of your first box using this link: http://xo.fff.me/cybJy. GlossyBox: http://www.glossybox.com/referal?CI=M... Boxycharm: http://bit.ly/1N9tqRN HauteLook: http://www.hautelook.com/invite/NSanc... ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++­+++++++ #RachelZoe #BoxOfStyle #JulesSmith #LSTM #Klorane #Shaffer #Jouer #LaMer
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (23)
Katherine Griffith (2 years ago)
Loved your unboxing. I was thinking the bag would be bigger too, but then I realized that some venues for concerts/festivals don't let you bring in larger bags. So this is a great option.
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
+Katherine Griffith Why thanks so much! I ended up feeling the same way about it, that size is very handy for concerts and will fit the basics. Hope you have a great weekend!
Asheli Cox (2 years ago)
Those earbuds are cool!
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
+Asheli Cox They are fun. If I take off the little rubber pad thingys they fit in my ears LOL! Thanks for watching. :)
Lizbetstyle (2 years ago)
Nice box. Agree about the bag not having a zipper, it would be much better if it did.
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
+Lizbetstyle I'm just going to have to tie the tie really tightly! :)
Smurfett Smurf (2 years ago)
Thats great! Thax same to u!
dvoted4life (2 years ago)
looks like a nice box the bag is cute and love the bracelet xx
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
+dvoted4life Hi there! I do like it very much. Have a super day! <3
Smurfett Smurf (2 years ago)
Interesting box Nicole looks like you got a great deal!
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
+Smurfett Smurf I am super happy with it! Hope your week is off to a good start! :)
Styling Curves (2 years ago)
I love the wrapping this comes in. I think I might need to sub to this box, it looks great! <3
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
+Petrelli Reviews I just love this sub! I'd keep it even if I no longer did reviews. Hope you had a good Monday! :)
Sandra Guajardo (2 years ago)
Maybe this is going to be the subscription I choose to sign up for. Your last box was also very nice as well.
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
+Sandra Guajardo Hi Sandra =). This has consistently been really a good one with very unique items. Hope you are doing well!
Nice Box Nicole :) I love the purse, but agree to bummer no zipper as i would feel more better with that. To easy of a access for someone to grab inside your purse. Love the eyeshadow from Jouer, thanks for sharing love and blessings :) xoxoox <3
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
+All That Beauty With Lori Hi there Lori! I worry about people just slipping their hand in the bag too. It ties pretty tight but I really wish it had a little pocket for an ID and some money. It is SUCH nice quality though I'll just deal with it. Hope you have been doing well! xoxoxo Nicole
Leslie Gutierrez (2 years ago)
Great video, you look stunning btw ❤ xxoo
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
+Leslie Gutierrez “BeautyByLC” Hi Leslie, Thanks so much! :)
SadieSteele1 (2 years ago)
I'm still waiting for my shipping notice....can't wait to get this! All the reviews and unboxings I've viewed have the Mosaic Jouer.
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
+SadieSteele1 Wow, they have not even sent your shipping notice. Bummer! I am in California. Maybe they ship in batches by state or something. Interesting that everyone got Mosaic so far. Please let me know what you get. I am totally curious now! I hope you get your box soon! Thanks so much for watching! <3
Sensational Finds (2 years ago)
Lovely box. You surely did get your moneys worth
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
+Sensational Finds Hi Sarah! Thanks for watching =)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.