HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: YayOrNayNicole

Beauty DNA Subscription Box Review | Dr. Brandt DNA Neck Cream

65 ratings | 1349 views
❤ OPEN FOR MORE INFO❤ This box costs $25 per month and you get one full sized product that is matched to your needs based on an in depth survey that you take. I've been loving my Beauty DNA boxes. Check out the latest! For $10 off of your first box you can use my referral link: http://bit.ly/1UvPI3k. ****************************************************************** Connect with me on Instagram,Twitter, Snapchat & Periscope: @YayOrNayNicole and find me on Facebook at: http://on.fb.me/1KtrX8l ****************************************************************** Recent Videos: Rachel Zoe Box Of Style Summer 2016 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=amqrgoOX2kw Perfect Palette Tag 2 Collab With Jen Luvs Reviews https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kYDPHtkudyI Jeffree Star BEAUTY KILLER Palette | Review, Swatches & Easy Tutorial https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aK6buVMsnE0 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++­+++++++ My discount codes and referral links (I get credit or points if you sign up) in case you are interested (only companies I like BTW): eBates: http://www.ebates.com/rf.do?referrerid=BLRJzMRLyiCdJplrRqKSVQ%3D%3D&eeid=28187 Hello Fresh meals. For $40 off your 1st box, use code S2L9EV or this link: www.hellofresh.com/raf-helloshare/?c=S2L9EV $10 off of your first Rachel Zoe Box Of Style: http://fbuy.me/cSZ3D $10 off of your first BeautyDNA box: http://bit.ly/1UvPI3k FabFitFun: Get $10 off of your first box using this link: http://xo.fff.me/cybJy. GlossyBox: http://www.glossybox.com/referal?CI=M... Boxycharm: http://bit.ly/1N9tqRN HauteLook: http://www.hautelook.com/invite/NSanc... ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++­+++++++
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (27)
jewels_mca (2 years ago)
I was just checking out the quiz, but I think I just signed up under you. Well, super, can't wait to try a new thing. Thanks for sharing your experience with this service.
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
I hope you enjoy it. I"ve been really happy with it. Thanks for using my code. That was really nice of you :). Have a great weekend!
wwwoohoo seems you got the jackpot in this box, this sounds like a great box if you get full size and the retail can be higher than the price you pay for the box itself. Thanks for sharing have a wonderful day love and blessings xoxox <3
I_Speak_Jive84 (2 years ago)
I don't believe your age, you look amazing! I swear I thought you were late 30s!
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
Why thank you so very much!!! :)
candes (2 years ago)
I love Dr Brandt and thick and rich creams. Lucky you! We seem to like the same boxes. LOL... I am taking a short break from BeautyDNA. I am on overload! Plus I was getting spoiled by the deals that seemed to stop.
txmommyofboys (2 years ago)
I just found your channel from the WUIM fb group! This box looks so good!
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
Hi and thank you so much for coming over! I'll check out your channel too :). I absolutely LOVE my Beauty DNA box. Have a great weekend!!!
dvoted4life (2 years ago)
looks interesting xx
KS girl 1969 (2 years ago)
What an interesting subscription box! Let us know if that's a fabulous neck cream. Have a great Sunday! Blessings... Michelle 💕
Lanna Mullens (2 years ago)
You're 48? Holy cow! I guess I never knew that. I've always said if I come into some money, I'll get my chin/neck lifted. Would love to hear how this turns out for you!
Lanna Mullens (2 years ago)
+Yay or Nay Nicole Awesome! Thanks so much!
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
Hi Lanna, So far it is very nice and emollient. I don't have a lot of lines but what I have looks better so that is a plus. I'm not doing the massage thing a lot. Just a few swipes so let's see how that goes LOL. Have a wonderful weekend!!!
Susan W (2 years ago)
Good deal this month, you know I remember seeing this lady once and her face looked good but her neck looked awful, all wrinkly and that thought has always stayed in my head as I put lotion on,lol,and I laughed a little at your neck massage too but they have the science behind them if that is how they say to do it, looking fabulous my friend! XOXO
Susan W (2 years ago)
+candes It scared me,lol
candes (2 years ago)
She was likely a past or present sun worshiper. That can be repaired somewhat though.
Sabrina E (2 years ago)
omg you don't look 48 at all :o
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
Awww, thank you so much!!!! <3 I hope you are having a great weekend :).
Sabrina E (2 years ago)
love your makeup in this video...
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
Thank you so much. I think I used my eutral Matte Viseart palette and then added in some of the pink from the Editorial Mattes. Had to match the shirt LOL!
greeniejoey (2 years ago)
do you have a referral link?
candes (2 years ago)
I got thhe same thing once also, I think. It was a Tripeptide serum,. Tripeptides = very good
greeniejoey (2 years ago)
+Yay or Nay Nicole I got simyskin hydrating and nourishing moisturizer. When I first opened it I misread it as "slimyskin" 😨 --> my initial reaction
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
+greeniejoey oh you have to tell me what you get when it comes! 😃
greeniejoey (2 years ago)
+Yay or Nay Nicole thank you!!! I just ordered and I can't wait to see what I get 😁
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
BTW that link will get you $10 off your first box. Not sure for how long but that is what it says now.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.