HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: YayOrNayNicole

Munchery Gourmet Ready to Heat & Eat Food Subscription Review & Cost Analysis

49 ratings | 7118 views
***PLEASE OPEN FOR MORE INFO*** Save $20 on your first order using my referral link: www.munchery.com/invite/36EAGT4J. Yup, I have tried another dinner service. This one involves no cooking at all. You just warm up the food and dig in. ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++­+++++++ Connect with me on social media! Instagram: @yayornaynicole Twitter: @yayornaynicole ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++­+++++++ Recent Videos: Target Women's Beauty Box June 2015 - It Was Only $7.00! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lWh364ddzyw Boxycharm & Glossybox June 2015 Review + Personal Update https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RlrEaPgRn0M Ipsy Generation Beauty 2015 Purchases - DEALS DEALS DEALS! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ukc0WYlC7rY June 2015 Little Lace Box Serendipity Pouch Opening & Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xg5MgiQ89fQ ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++­+++++++ My discount codes and referral links (I get credit or points if you sign up) in case you are interested (only companies I like BTW): Little Lace Box: http://littlelacebox.com?rfsn=86672.6505 Bi-monthly lifestyle subscription box. Each box has a different theme and they do a wonderful job curating these boxes that focus on high-end, brand name beauty, lifestyle, and home products. RueLaLa https://www.ruelala.com/invite/nicolesanchez Exclusive Designer Deals. Apparel, Home Décor & More! New private sales daily. • Up to 70% off. • GlossyBox: http://www.glossybox.com/referal?CI=MTU2ODE1 Fill out a beauty profile and receive five luxury beauty products monthly. FabFitFun: http://vip.fff.me/bWTpC (also see coupon code below) Get $225+ in seasonal finds for $49.99. FabFitFun members receive full-size beauty, wellness, fashion, and fitness products delivered as a curated seasonal surprise, 4x per year. Get FREE shipping and save $5 with code NEW5. http://fbuy.me/cvKPs Wantable: https://www.wantable.com/invites/4e-asJTtnMo Take a quick style quiz, and discover handpicked items chosen to perfectly match your preferences. Keep what you love, return what you don’t. Returns are free and you can cancel or skip any time. $36 per month if you do not return anything. If you do return cost is $40. Boxycharm: https://www.boxycharm.com/rewardsref/... A beauty box subscription that surprises you each month with the best beauty products from popular and chic brands from nail care, to hair products, to skin care and cosmetics, $21 per month, or less if you do the yearly subscription Ipsy Glam Bag: https://www.ipsy.com/r/cojv 4 to 5 beauty products in a collectible bag. Often full sized! $10 per month Hello Fresh For $40 off of your first box use code S2L9EV or use this link: www.hellofresh.com/raf-helloshare/?c=S2L9EV. HauteLook http://www.hautelook.com/invite/NSanchez184 HauteLook is owned by Nordstrom/Nordstrom Rack. They have lots of top fashion and lifestyle brands at amazing savings and MAKEUP and SKINCARE often are 50 - 75% off! Each day at 8 AM Pacific they put up new sale events. Gobble https://gobble.com/invites/G0BKWlpnd Gobble prepares farm fresh 10-minute gourmet dinner kits with 3-step instructions delivered to your door. The weekly delivery includes hand-crafted dinner kits filled with fresh pre-chopped and par-cooked ingredients plus recipe card. Munchery munchery.com/invite/36EAGT4J Chef prepared, fully cooked meals. Super good in my opinion. Choose from main dishes, sides, salads, desserts and drinks. Healthy kids’ meals, too. Menus change daily. In my area order by 2:00 p.m. for delivery after 5 p.m. Loot Crate http://looted.by/cvxw9 A Monthly Box of Geek & Gamer Gear. $40+ Retail Value in every crate! ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (13)
Ms. Ellen (1 year ago)
I loved Munchies the week I ordered it. But the old saying "To Good to be TRUE!" Their menu items are so HIGH in salt, fats that one meal is over my limits with one meal (1300 of just salt). Doctor said, "NO MUNCHIE" I have to stay healthy rather than convenient . I called and Munchies do not make reduced salt or fats at the time. But they will offer dressings and sauces on the side. But it isn't how I eat my spaghetti or many other dishes. Salad dressing I could live with it. The food items do not have contents listed in the label. You have to look them up. I'm not saying Munchies is not tasty and good, I am saying make sure your health can handle the high additives in the food. I would return to Munchies and my purpose of telling my story is so maybe they will re adjust the preparation process by using salt substitute low to not fat oils. Thanks for reading this and look forward to special order menus coming my our way.
Yacht Boy (2 years ago)
I like the idea. However $11 per serving? Eating out would be about the same price or less...and no prepping or cooking. Good video.
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
Hi Brett, you are right, you can eat out for that. The thing I found is if you go out and add beverages (even soda is $2.50+) and tax and tip it really ends up going higher. I swear, three of us went to Chipotle the other day and non of us had a drink and we spent a bit over $30. I also like that I try new things and I can plan to get Munchery when I know things are going to be busy (like when we come back from a trip or schedules are nuts and I still want to have dinner at home), it is also great to send to someone who just had a baby or surgery etc.. Thanks so much for watching! I am so glad that you liked the video. =)
Madluv4ya (2 years ago)
ignore the haters it was a very insightful video. good job!
Ms. Ellen (2 years ago)
Don't understand taping a review on food from your bedroom. Ugh!!! Took away from what you were saying. Complete turn off.
Ms. Ellen (1 year ago)
It is fine with me. Maybe don't sit on the bed maybe a chair in the room! LOL
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
Thanks :).
Scott D (2 years ago)
The bedroom locale was a little bit odd, but it didn't bother me as much as others. Overall great video, and I highly appreciate your efforts.. Thx
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
I filmed most of it from the kitchen. I wrapped up on a different day in the room I'd just shot another video in rather than drag all the equipment down for a minute or two of filming. Sorry you did not like it.
LeeAnn S (3 years ago)
Boo! They're not in my city yet either, so I'm on the waitlist.
YayOrNayNicole (3 years ago)
+LeeAnn S Total BOO! They need to expand their range of service. Happy 4th of July!!!
Susan W (3 years ago)
Ok I would have started with the dessert, ha ha Oh the food looked amazing, I just looked and they are not in our area, big surprise since I live in the boonies, ha ha but I did join the waitlist in case they come this way, thanks for showing this!! And yes this made me hungry too,lol! Love and Hugs! <3
YayOrNayNicole (3 years ago)
+Susan W It was SO good!!! The last time we had 2 meatloaf dishes, a vegetarian meal for my son, soup, a chicken dish and salad. It was all super, duper good! I will be ordering it a lot I think when we get back from the hospital in mid July. So handy and way better than comparable take out! Bummer they are not near you! Hope you are feeling great again Susan! I am craving that brownie thing now! xoxo - Nicole

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.