HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: YayOrNayNicole

Allure Beauty Box vs. Sephora Play Subscription | Review & Unboxing

39 ratings | 662 views
❤ OPEN FOR MORE INFO❤ My second round of Sephora Play vs. Allure Beauty Box. Who wins? Are either worth it? ****************************************************************** Connect with me on Instagram,Twitter, Snapchat, Periscope: @YayOrNayNicole and find me on Facebook at: http://on.fb.me/1KtrX8l ****************************************************************** Recent Videos: Makeup Geek x Manny MUA Palette Swatches & Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j-8TQfviZ0Q Lumee Phone Case Light vs. Beauty Ring Light | Selfie Help https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YLbKUtsF3vU Allure Beauty Box vs. Sephora Play Subscription | Review & Unboxing https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UR_b1XQt2ME ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++­+++++++ My discount codes and referral links (I get credit or points if you sign up) in case you are interested (only companies I like BTW): eBates: http://www.ebates.com/rf.do?referrerid=BLRJzMRLyiCdJplrRqKSVQ%3D%3D&eeid=28187 Hello Fresh meals. For $40 off your 1st box, use code S2L9EV or this link: www.hellofresh.com/raf-helloshare/?c=S2L9EV $10 off of your first Rachel Zoe Box Of Style: http://fbuy.me/cSZ3D Little Lace Box: http://littlelacebox.com?rfsn=86672.6505 FabFitFun: Get $10 off of your first box using this link: http://xo.fff.me/cybJy. GlossyBox: http://www.glossybox.com/referal?CI=M... Boxycharm: http://bit.ly/1N9tqRN HauteLook: http://www.hautelook.com/invite/NSanc... ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++­+++++++ #allure #Sephora
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (18)
Kayladbear2003 copeland (10 months ago)
It's sip like you sip a straw, and Lee like Stanley
BEauTyHaul 411 (2 years ago)
I got the Allure box for the past 2 months and I wasn't happy with either box so I'll be canceling too
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
Hi Beth, I cancelled my Allure too. I'm back on the wait list for Sephora but not too sad that I missed the last box. When I am notified I'm not sure if I'll pick up Sephora again. Have a great week!
Hello Nicole :) I always love seeing what others get in their boxes, i haven't tried anything for dry shampoo in awhile. I always had problems since my hair is dark, and it looks i have dandruff with a good many of them. I think for myself i would be more thrilled also with Glossybox or Boxy charm as you get more full sizes in them for the price it is good. Have a nice day, love and blessings xoxox <3
dvoted4life (2 years ago)
good to see you i am not getting the allure but still waiting on sephoras wait list xx
Diana Darling (2 years ago)
I'm not much of a subscription box fan these days... with PopSugar going down hill (last month was the worst!) and not even being able to sign up for the Sephora Box (I've seriously boycotted them over this- and will not order from them again :) But, unboxings are still fun to watch. I was excited to get the Urban Decay Naked Smoky Palette on the Ulta site today for $27 (including free shipping). Do you have it? If you do, I'd love to see a tutorial on it.
Diana Darling (2 years ago)
+Beautyhaul 411 Thanks! I saw that yesterday as well. Decided to pass for now... I'm actually really happy with my makeup at this point :)
BEauTyHaul 411 (2 years ago)
I just got an email saying that the Sephora Play is available if your still interested
Diana Darling (2 years ago)
+Yay or Nay Nicole oh no, that is horrible!!! They have the worst customer service :( But, looking forward to the tutorial!
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
Mars! Cracking up here!!!
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
Yay you got it Mariposa!
Susan W (2 years ago)
I don't get the Allure one but i do get the Sephora one and I agree I would not have been overly thrilled with either one, the Sephora one was alright but I wasn't wowed! XOXO
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
I'm going to cancel Allure. I'm really mad at Sephora right now. They cancelled me. My credit card number was stolen and everyone else that I had reoccurring charges with that card emailed me to tell me to update my card. Sephora simply cancelled me. When they send the cancellation I explained what happened and they said I have to get on the wait list again. ARGH!!!! xoxox
Sabrina E (2 years ago)
I love the Sephora play box. I wish the boxes had more makeup items and not so much face products. what's your suggestion on a monthly subscription box with makeup items in it
YayOrNayNicole (2 years ago)
Hi Sabrina, I like the Sephora Play box too but I agree, more makeup would be fantastic. My fave for the most makeup is Boxycharm. The last one had an OFRA Z palette with 6 colors that were really good plus a brush and more. :)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.